CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume

Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume

Gorgeous and groovy in Pink! Wild Pink Flower Power! The Flower Power Hippie costume is a groovy retro style top with bell-sleeves in a pink wavy pattern with peace signs & flower accents, matching bell-bottom pants, and a pink hair ribbon. 3-piece set. Polyester. Machine wash. Does not include jewelry or shoes. Please Note: Chest is running small.
Average Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume
Review 1 for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mblaich
Title: 

Awesome costume

Date:October 18, 2010
"I recieved so many compliments on my costume and had so much fun wearing it. Plus it felt like I was wearing pajamas because it was so comfortable."
Review 2 for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: agaliha
Title: 

lot's of fun

Date:November 5, 2012
"Every one asked how long I had to look in my closet before I found this outfit............after losing everything in Hurricane Katrina this gave me a warm fuzzy feeling.........Peace Man!
Cool......funtastic.
"
Review 3 for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KristyS
Title: 

A fun costume

Date:November 1, 2010
"Very cute but not very flattering. The pants were about a size 8 and the top was about a size 12. A little funky on the sizing but overall a pretty cute costume."
Review 4 for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emster2001
Title: 

hippi chick

Date:October 30, 2010
"this was an awesome costume!! Very well made, the fabric was great... the costume will be used for many years... great value and quality!!!"
Review 5 for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Honniedew
Date:October 24, 2010
"The material is very "cheap". The outfit material is practically see-through. The minute I pulled it on and adjusted the breast depth, it created a run in the fabric right at the top center."
Review 6 for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happymomto3
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:April 25, 2010
"The pants were way too small!!! I wear a size 4-6; however, I will be returning the costume as the pants which are marked "one size fits up to a size 14/16" are SKIN tight! Looks like a mismatch or a huge sewing error on their part."
Review 7 for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: discodiva
Title: 

great costume in a bag

Date:November 30, 2009
"I got really nervous after I ordered this just days before the big party! It was totally worth it. I got so many compliments and the quality was better than expected."
Review 8 for Flower Power Hippie Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ginger
Location: Washington
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:November 24, 2009
"Such a fun costume! It was comfortable, colorful and I recieved compliments galore! Everyone wanted to know where I got such a "groovy" costume... Costume Express is the best!"