CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child

Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child

"Gogo" to town on this year's Halloween ensemble! Complete any retro look with these stylish gogo boots. Includes one pair of white patent boots with a 1.75-inch heel and side zip closure. Patent Polyurethane. Spot clean. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Review 1 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarahlynn
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Just like the picture

Date:October 8, 2010
" I have a 5yr old who wears size 10 1/2-11 and bought 11/12 they fit her well, she has wore them in the house for a few days and says they are comfortable. They were packaged very well so they would not get scratches. "
Review 2 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bklynmom5
Location: Brooklyn,ny
Title: 

Perfect match

Date:May 16, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" They went great with her '70's costume! A bit over priced for something she may wear twice! "
Review 3 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Beejae
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Great Boots!!!

Date:February 22, 2013
" My granddaughter loved, loved, love these boots! Worn with Tween Disco Queen costume and they were perfect!!! Had a blast at her 5th grade disco!!! "
Review 4 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sheenah
Title: 

good product

Date:October 12, 2012
" These were good for my daughter's twister costume...not something they could wear tons--probably wouldn't hold up--but great for Halloween. Ran fairly true to size. "
Review 5 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KelCos
Location: Paradise, NL Canada
Title: 

GoGo Boots a hit

Date:October 9, 2012
" My 5 year old daughter loves her GoGo boots- she'll wear them on most days "
Review 6 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: borona
Title: 

really liked the boots

Date:October 21, 2011
" The boots were scuffed up and dirty when they arrived. Didn't have time to send back. Needed them the next day. Other than that loved the boots. "
Review 7 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: VDH05
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Sassy Boots!

Date:October 3, 2011
" These boots are so cute! They run just a bit big but other than that we LOVE them! They go perfect with the Groovy Girl costume! "
Review 8 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Superdee
Location: Nashville, GA
Title: 

FUN HALLOWEEN ACCESSORY

Date:September 30, 2011
" These Dora go-go boots are adorable! Nice quality and a quick delivery on a hard-to-find item. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gwilly
Location: charleston, sc
Date:November 7, 2010
" The boots fit perfectly with the pullovers from the super girl outfit. "
Review 10 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cassonuk
Title: 

She loves them!

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My daughter needed some white gogo boots to go with her 1960s British Invasion costume. We needed them to fit and to arrive on time. For once both boxes were ticked! They arrived when they said they would, and they fit. in fact they are on the generous size. My daughter wore them all Halloween weekend and received many wonderful comments on her costume. They were priced well, having checked all the other options, and she will continue to wear them, she like them so much, although the heel is too high for a 6 year old to wear too often :-) "
Review 11 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: doodlebugngsandans
Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:November 1, 2010
" Got these to go with the Daphne (scooby) costume. My daughter has insisted on wearing them to school though. They are adorable and worked great with the costume!!! "
Review 12 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kyliem
Title: 

Make the outfit!

Date:October 17, 2010
" These boots are so cute. They are true to size and comfortable. My daughter loves them. They make the costume complete for sure! "
Review 13 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EChan
Title: 

Well made!

Date:October 11, 2010
" These boots are suprisingly well made for costume. We are actually using them for marching as well. "
Review 14 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dks1
Location: HB.Ca
Title: 

Cute boots!

Date:October 9, 2010
" Fit seems to be accurate. Boot looks great for my daughters Go-go/70's costume. :) "
Review 15 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: horseheadsmom
Title: 

Love em!

Date:September 28, 2010
" These boots are great! Ordered them for the green M&M costume. "
Review 16 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bmperez
Location: Stuart, FL
Title: 

Great Boots

Date:September 28, 2010
" I bought these boots to go with the Mad Hatter costume for my 5 year old daughter. The boots were great...she loved the "high heel". They were very well made and seemed very sturdy - I just hope they will be able to withstand the beating that she will give them. Overall a great purchase. "
Review 17 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ktrip
Title: 

quality product!

Date:September 24, 2010
" these are very high quality boots that you could wear over and over again. they are true to size and well made. i was impressed with the sizing - most boots are too big in the leg area and these were perfect! "
Review 18 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MACDADDY
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

GOGO BOOTS

Date:December 2, 2009
" Perfect boots for my daughter. she thought she was something else. "
Review 19 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: summerfun
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:November 30, 2009
" Bought these for my 7-year old daughter for Halloween. They fit well and have held up to casual wear after Halloween. "
Review 20 for Dora Gogo Boots (White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToniM
Title: 

Cute boots

Date:November 28, 2009
" These were very cute boots. My daughter loved wearing them and she received a lot of fun comments from others. Size was good. "
1 2 next>>