CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sassy or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ChaCha Adult Boots - White

ChaCha Adult Boots - White

Go-go ga-ga for these great boots! Whether you are a naughty nurse making your nightly rounds, or a mod maven on the dance floor, these boots add a flirty and feminine finishing touch! Includes one pair of white, faux-patent boots with a 5” heel, a hidden inner-zipper, and a 1.5” platform sole. Imported. Spot clean. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Review 1 for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cozzzzz
Date:February 10, 2011
"Cute as can be and fit perfectly! Fabulous for my Austin Powers party outfit!"
Review 2 for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: IMHO
Location: Los angeles
Title: 

Super fun!

Date:September 1, 2012
"Love these! They are fantastic with the princess leia costume. Very comfortable to walk in because of the big platform. LOVE THESE!"
Review 3 for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tigress721
Title: 

not made for althletic builds

Date:November 4, 2011
"This is a fun pair of boots, but thank goodness I had costume covers for the top of the boots, because I couldn't zip them up all the way."
Review 4 for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Deejos75
Location: Santa Clarita,CA
Title: 

Best accessory !

Date:October 25, 2011
"I dressed as princess leia... These boots made the costume. Super fun, very comfortable. I usually wear 9.5 shoes, so I ordered 10. They fit how I expected, I wore a thin pair of socks.. Worked perfectly!"
Review 5 for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: misalela19
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

GoGo, Buy Buy

Date:October 24, 2011
"These are the cutest! Every girl should have a pair as part of their regular wardrobe. They are not a true white, kind of a yellowish, but still fun. Boots like these usually are loose around the calf for me since I have a smaller legs in proportion to the rest of my body. These are a little tight around the calf which is a little odd for me. But they are still fun!!!"
Review 6 for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KatherineFromCanada
Location: Canada
Title: 

Boots completed look

Date:September 19, 2011
"Purchased the Princess Leia costume and these white boots completed the look. I'm usually a size 8 1/2 shoe size and the 9 fits great."
Review 7 for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gotmy2boys
Title: 

Versatile

Date:September 17, 2010
"I bought these boots to go with my Leia costume for my son's Halloween party, and next year I may use them to be a hippie. Good quality!"
Review 8 for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHEWE
Title: 

CHA CHA ALL NIGHT

Date:September 1, 2010
"I love my cha cha boots...... very comfortable, but the calf is tight.
Excellent color and quality"
Ratings-Only Reviews for ChaCha Adult Boots - White
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
2 out of 5
Too Large