CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sassy or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gogo Boots (White) Adult

Gogo Boots (White) Adult

White lightning! Whether you are a sassy superhero saving the world from imminent doom, or a mod maven on the dance floor, these boots add a fun finishing touch! Includes one pair of white, faux-patent boots with a 3” heel and a side zipper. Imported. Spot clean. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Review 1 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Carol1731
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Great Fit

Date:October 28, 2011
"I got these boots for a halloween costume and they fit great and are very good quailty. They are comfortable and fun to wear"
Review 2 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sgs1201
Title: 

I love them!

Date:October 18, 2010
"These are just what I was looking for. In fact, I've been looking for these for years! Sometimes I have trouble finding boots that fit my calves but these are great. Lots of toe room too."
Review 3 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cdn83097
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Fun Boots

Date:November 2, 2012
"Wore these for a 1970's South West Stewardess costume. They were perfect. These actually run true to size. I bought the 7.5 thinking they would be like funtasma boots I bought before. I should've got the 7, but put on thick socks and they were great. I was just happy my feet weren't sore after wearing them."
Review 4 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ZanZan
Title: 

Great for the price!

Date:August 28, 2012
"I wore these with the Feelin' Groovy costume and they made the outfit. I wear a 6.5 and bought a 7, so they were a little roomy but still comfy. No foot padding or support, but hey, they're costume and the price is right! The calves are tight but looser towards the knee on me, no squish out factor. Very fun!"
Review 5 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: girlsjustwant2havefun
Date:April 16, 2012
"True to size although a bit large in the calf for my 10 year old with large feet. Scuffs rather easily but otherwise decent quality."
Review 6 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JKBarnett
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:November 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these last minute to wear with my Pink Power Ranger costume. I LOVED the way that they looked with the costume. They were very comfortable and didn't bother my feet at all even though I was walking around a lot that night. The only reason I didn't give them a perfect rating is because they were tight around my calves when trying to zip."
Review 7 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jesss87
Title: 

LoveLoveLove!

Date:October 29, 2011
"These boots are great! They fit perfectly! I was concerned because I have small calves, but they fit quite nicely. I was very pleased with the prices, especially on the shipping. Would definitely recommend these boots and this website!"
Review 8 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: milo6864
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Title: 

Exactly as shown

Date:October 19, 2011
"The product is exactly as it is shown. They are very comfortable shoes. I love them."
Review 9 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: beetle
Location: charleston il
Title: 

beetle

Date:July 21, 2011
"I absolutely love these boots. They fit like a glove and well made and will be great for our 70's party.Havent had a chance to wear them for a long period of time but hope they are as comfy as they felt."
Review 10 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angelia1171
Location: Texas
Title: 

GoGo boots going to the '70s

Date:March 13, 2011
"Bought these boots for a theatre production and they went well with the rest of the costume. While dancing, I was surprised that they were also fairly comfortable."
Review 11 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tweenparent
Location: Northern California
Title: 

Better than imagined!

Date:November 5, 2010
"Great customer service to begin with. Bought for daughter's halloween costume and the adult size worked perfectly. Could not believe the quality and comfort. May buy myself a pair too. Not flimsy; quality is that of any other boot that is not for costume. Great for tweens! Price was reasonable, and were received by Halloween as promised. Great product!"
Review 12 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: midtowndivas
Location: Orange Mound Tenn.
Title: 

WOW these boots are great!

Date:October 13, 2010
"Well, I only needed a couple pair of boots from another company, they didn't have the sizes I needed so I tried these boots and I'm glad I did. These boots look great and the Divas loved the fit. I will order more in the near future. Yes, I have told several sponsors about this company."
Review 13 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yenram
Location: Plainfield, Illinois
Title: 

Nice boots!

Date:September 15, 2010
"I bought these boots as part of a "go-go" costume. To my surprise they were very nice quality boots. However, even though they fit nice, I can tell that if you happen to have chunky calves...you will have big trouble zipping them up! But they are very comfortable boots and if it were not the fact that they are a bit out of style, I would actually where them out!"
Review 14 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlow
Title: 

Just for fun!

Date:September 10, 2010
"Ok for costume purposes but the fit is a bit weird - it's hard to tell which is the left foot and which is the right! They pretty much look the same on either foot! The price was right though for one night's use."
Review 15 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeiaGirl
Title: 

Ouch

Date:August 13, 2010
"Seemed to fit fine at home but I was painfully wrong! The toes of the boots turn outward slghtly and In spite of them being the correct size, they caused severe blisters. Limping around in a Leia costume at a convention = not fun! Disappointed is an understatement."
Review 16 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maggie472
Location: Virginia Beach
Title: 

Great Boots!

Date:July 28, 2010
"These are great boots and are true to size. I normally wear a size 8 and they fit perfectly. Great product & Fast Shipping!"
Review 17 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rockin
Title: 

Rockin my Gogo's

Date:March 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had a party to go to in 4 days and I wanted white Gogo boots, I searched online and found a few but the purchase process and delivery time at Celebrate Express was easy and quick. I was very pleased with the emails I recieved of the shipping status. The White Gogo boots were a great fit and a big hit at the party. Thank you Celebrate Express!"
Review 18 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zoe101
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Date:November 30, 2009
"These boots have a strong synthetic smell but are very comfortable. Once they get scuffed or stepped on they are ruined, you will not be able to get the marks out, due to cheap material. They looked great will the outfit."
Review 19 for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HalloweenKid
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 27, 2009
"These boots were great! Shipped quickly and fit perfectly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gogo Boots (White) Adult
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large