CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child

Hazel Shoes (Black) Child

Bewitchingly beautiful! Complete any witch, scorceress or historical costume with these stylish shoes! Includes one pair of black, faux-leather shoes with a pointed toe, golden buckle detail, side-zipper and sculpted heel. Polyurethane. Spot clean. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Review 1 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: witch79
Date:October 2, 2011
"shoes are so cute but they are a little snug because of the way the front goes. If your child has a wide foot dont get them!"
Review 2 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Elmosgirl71
Location: Harts, WV
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 9, 2011
"These shoes are true to the size, quality is above what I thought they would be. My daughter wore them to her Halloween Dance and trick or treating and only complained a little that they were "uncomfortable". I honestly don't think it was the quality of the shoe I think it was the quantity of time they were on her feet! LOL She plays with them now just about daily! They are really cute!"
Review 3 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: keeka24
Location: Hewitt, New Jersey
Title: 

Best Witch SHoes EVER!

Date:October 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My mother made my 5 year old daughter's witch costume this year. We couldn't have just any black shoes. When we saw these shoes in your catalog we HAD to have them. They are perfect and she has already gotten so many compliments on them! They are absolutely true to size, comfortable, and totally pulled the outfit together!"
Review 4 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Grandmaarizona
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Stylish.....but

Date:September 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"She normally takes a size 3 and I ordered the 2-3. They are too big and the heal hurts. They were perfect to complete the costume for pictures, but for Halloween she will be wearing her tennis shoes for comfort."
Review 5 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvbling
Title: 

Child's favorite costume

Date:November 3, 2010
"The shoes were hard to guess the correct size over the internet and the ones we ordered were too big but still looked good."
Review 6 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddiep
Title: 

Best purchase ever!!!

Date:November 1, 2010
"No little witch should be without these shoes. My daughter loved them and they went perfect with her costume!!! Everyone was wondering where I got them. They just loved them."
Review 7 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fireball
Location: California
Title: 

Bewitching Shoes

Date:October 25, 2010
"I just love these shoes. They are just so cute and really comfortable too! These shoes are the finishing touch for my fabulous costume."
Review 8 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwoMonsterMom
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:October 19, 2010
"These are fabulous but the sizing is a bit bigger than standard shoes. My daughter says they absolutely make the Incantasia the Witch costume. According to her it is now 'off the hook'!"
Review 9 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2crazykids
Title: 

The Perfect Witch Shoes

Date:October 14, 2010
"These shoes are the perfect finishing touch to any witch costume. They seem to fit true to size. The 13/1 were just a bit big on my daughter who wears a size 13, but she doesn't seem to have any problems with walking in them. They are nice quality shoes and are adorable on. I'm sure they'll be worn long after Halloween is over."
Review 10 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: CG4ever
Location: Canton, GA
Title: 

Difficult Sizing

Date:October 12, 2010
"The style of these shoes is adorable!! No complaint there. The size did not run true to regular shoe size so, if you do purchase, take into account that these shoes run large!!"
Review 11 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 0620
Title: 

Great buy: quality and looks

Date:October 8, 2010
"The small size (shoe size 13-1) is perfect for a seven year-old foot. The shoes look very "witchy" and seem to be quite comfortable."
Review 12 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HalloGal
Title: 

Cool!

Date:October 2, 2010
"The coolest witches shoes I've ever seen-good quality too."
Review 13 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikkidog
Title: 

Great halloween shoes

Date:November 26, 2009
"These shoes were a great buy. They are comfortable and easily matched with a few different costumes. They are also rather unique as many people commented on how fabulous they were and wanted to know where I found them."
Review 14 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gr8kidsmom
Title: 

Made the costume!

Date:November 24, 2009
"My daughter dressed as a Witch for Halloween and these shoes made the entire outfit complete! She received many compliments on them and they were comfortable for trick or treating :)"
Review 15 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChildWitch
Title: 

Heels To Big

Date:November 24, 2009
"My daughter loves the shoes and they authenticated the outfit but I felt the heals were too tall for the age group, sizewise..."
Review 16 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: we8891
Title: 

hazel witch shoes

Date:September 6, 2009
"They are perfect. My grand daughter will look authentic"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hazel Shoes (Black) Child
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1