CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult

Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult

Witchy woman? See how high you'll fly in these classic shoes! The Black “Hazel” Witch Shoes feature a 3” sculpted heel, gold-tone buckle embellishment, and a squared-off pointy toe. Whether you are working on your love potion #9, a colonial queen, or a dastardly demon being a smash at your monster bash, these shoes are a fun finishing touch for any toil or trouble you create this Halloween! Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Review 1 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: barbiedee
Location: B.C. Canada
Title: 

A great costume starts at the Bottom!

Date:October 30, 2010
"A great pair of shoes! For witches, elves, pirate wenches...multi-purpose for a lot of different costumes!"
Review 2 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: imeldawitch
Location: Australia
Title: 

comfortable witch shoes who'd thought?

Date:October 19, 2012
"These are actually very comfortable and fit really well Im actually slightly larger in one foot and some size 10s too tight but these are fabulous and if it wasnt for odd looks Id wear them more often!"
Review 3 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PilgrimsMom
Title: 

Cute shoes!

Date:December 6, 2010
"Nice addition to the pilgrim costume. Made well...worth the money. Not totally comfortable...but totally cute!"
Review 4 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alligator
Title: 

cute and comfortable!

Date:October 28, 2010
"These shoes are so cute - I wore them with my witches costume and they were perfect. They are very comfortable. I had trouble figuring out what size to order as I am an 8 1/2 and there are no half sizes. Finally decided to order down to an 8 and they fit just fine."
Review 5 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christine03858
Location: Newton, NH
Title: 

Great Witch Shoes

Date:October 26, 2010
"True to size, fit well and comfortable...I'm hosting a Halloween party and these are the perfect shoes for my witch outfit...definately recommend them..."
Review 6 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: crse
Title: 

Really let down

Date:October 26, 2010
"These shoes run small due to the high top vamp. I have very, very narrow feet. I usually could only wear tie shoes. I could not slip them on. Because of the way the are made, I would have needed to size up. Unfortunately, the size up was already sold out."
Review 7 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovemj
Location: KY
Title: 

Witch Fun

Date:October 20, 2010
"These shoes are so adorable for a witches costume. Although they are a little hard to get into. So if I had knew that I would have gotten one size up."
Review 8 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fancylady2
Location: Bonsall, CA
Title: 

Black Witch Shoes

Date:October 17, 2010
"I had some doubts about ordering shoes without trying
them on, but they are of a
high quality leather and very
comfortable. I hosted a Halloween Party and wore the
shoes all night. I usually purchase expensive shoes.
I take a 7.5, but ordered an 8
and they fit perfect. Very happy that I took the chance
with these shoes.
"
Review 9 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: madweaver
Title: 

great shoe

Date:October 15, 2010
"Love these shoes. Not only are they well made, they're actually comfortable. They look great and are true to size."
Review 10 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mellwood
Location: Severn, MD
Title: 

Great shoes!

Date:November 27, 2009
"I loved these - and so did a lot of people at work! Not only were they perfect for my costume, but they were also very comfortable. Great buy!!!"
Review 11 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1derful1
Location: Union city, Nj
Title: 

A must if you're going for a witch

Date:November 25, 2009
"I would recommend these shoes if you intend on playing the role of a witch. I love them.. They felt good and didn't hurt at all."
Review 12 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yakky
Location: Marion,VA
Title: 

super witch shoes

Date:November 24, 2009
"I loved my shoes they could also be worn with many other character outfits. they totally finished off my costume"
Review 13 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Witchy
Title: 

Authentic witch shoes

Date:November 24, 2009
"I love them! They're very comfortable and complete my wicked witch of the east costume!"
Review 14 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cybele
Date:October 2, 2009
"the shoes are true to size, very comfortable as well."
Review 15 for Hazel Shoes (Black) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flamomof2
Title: 

Hazel Adult Witch Shoes (black)

Date:September 5, 2009
"very nice shoes - better than I expected! Great fit and well made. Comfortable enough to dance in by the light of the moon....... all night!"