CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult

Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult

Off to see a wizard? Whether you’re a Kansas cutie convinced there’s no place like home, or a sweet-and-sassy siren, these shoes add a sizzling finishing touch. The Red Judy Shoes feature a 2-inch heel, sparkly sequins, and a pretty bow embellishment. Spot clean. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Review 1 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bsnurse2
Location: TN
Title: 

Uncomfortable shoes!!

Date:October 15, 2009
" I had these shoes on my feet for 2 seconds before I jerked them off. I tried to stand up and walk in them but they were too painful. I couldn't imagine wearing them for Halloween. "
Review 2 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: HappyCamper24
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Warning: May cause personality transplant!

Date:November 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I must warn you that putting on these shoes can transform you to another place and time. I truly enjoyed wearing these along with your Dorothy costume to work and I won a costume prize for "best intrepretation"! "
Review 3 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bakster
Location: South Jersey
Title: 

A must have!!

Date:August 24, 2011
" We had to get the shoes to go with the costume. She is about a size 7 in womens so I ordered the 7 b/c they only come in whole sizes. They were way too small. I returned them & ordered the 8 & they fit her just fine but me...not so much. Definitely run small. "
Review 4 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adair
Title: 

Great

Date:November 8, 2010
" The items were sent to me on time. The shoes and hat were exactly as they looked in the photo. I was very happy with the service and would recommend these guys for sure! "
Review 5 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: debl
Title: 

Adorable shoes

Date:November 2, 2010
" I love these shoes! I have wanted a pair for years and I was quite pleased with them. I got a lot of compliments when I wore them "
Review 6 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: lulu37
Title: 

Too tight

Date:October 31, 2010
" These shoes are adorable. I got lots of compliments on them. However, I would suggest you get a size larger. They run small. They are truly only 4 hour shoes tops!!! "
Review 7 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mardy
Title: 

Great Transaction

Date:October 16, 2010
" Fast shipment. Shoe looked like picture shown. Great shopping experience. "
Review 8 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pammbo
Title: 

Red Sequin Shoes- not what I had hoped for

Date:August 6, 2010
" Loved the ease in ordering, the service after the sale, and the speedy delivery of the item. Was a bit dissapointed in the quality of the craftsmanship. Sequins cut into my heel and foot as I walk because the top row of sequins was not trimmed. Tried them on with stockings and sequins put holes in the stockings. I guess this is an expensive lesson. "
Review 9 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jofus86
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Great Place to Shop

Date:March 7, 2010
" I ordered a pair of shoes. When I got them, I didn't like the way they fit. I sold them to a friend and ordered a different size. This pair was too small. I called to make a return. The lady I talked to was very friendly and helpful. I sent the shoes back and ordered a new pair. They fit great. The best part is, all three pair arrived in two days. "
Review 10 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jimmie43
Location: Milwaukee, Wi
Title: 

Blink and it's here.

Date:February 21, 2010
" The shoes are lovely. I ordered a second pair for a friend. Received them in 2 or 3 days. I was so surprised they came so fast. "
Review 11 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuzyQ5
Title: 

Good shoes for Halloween

Date:September 24, 2009
" Bought these for my 10 year old daughter who will be Dorothy for Halloween. My only complaint would be the sequins on the shoes are loose so I'm worried about them coming off when she's wearing them with her costume. Overall though, the shoes are really pretty and she's can't be any happier with them. "
Review 12 for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2nc
Date:September 8, 2009
" We love these shoes! They were exactly what my daughter wanted. She has outgrown childrens size shoes, but she is only 10 yrs old. These are still age appropriate for a young girl, even though they come in adult sizes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Judy Sequin Shoes (Red) Adult
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2