CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes

Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes

Fifties flashback! Whether you are an earth angel in search of a rebel without a care, or a sockhop sweetie making hearts race like a big block Chevy, these shoes will have you rocking around the clock tonight! The Black and White “Saddle” Shoes feature a 1” heel, traditional styling, and a lace-up top. Polyurethane. Spot clean. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Review 1 for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bobbie1013
Location: Barstow, CA
Title: 

Really made the outfit!

Date:September 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Absolutely made my outfit. They do run a little large. I ordered a 9 but could have been comfortable in an 8. Wearing them made me feel like I was back in the 50's once again! I will definitly order from this company whenever I get the chance!"
Review 2 for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Charlieo
Location: Youngstown, OH
Title: 

Takes you back to the 50's

Date:September 29, 2011
"They not only looked fantastic with my poodle skirt they were very comfortable to dance in. I am buying a pair for a friend for x-mas she loved them"
Review 3 for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Minders
Location: California
Title: 

Cool shoes

Date:September 11, 2011
"I read the reviews and thought the shoes would not fit me. However, they fit just fine and dandy. I did not find them to be a size too big at all."
Review 4 for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Shellster
Location: Hilton Head
Title: 

Way too large!

Date:June 13, 2011
"I wear a 8.5 and ordered a 9, they were 2 sizes too big...I reordered an 8 and it still was large. Lots of fun to dance in!"
Review 5 for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: irishrican
Location: kentucky
Title: 

fun shoe

Date:March 10, 2011
"liked the quality for the money but they run a full size large. too costly to return so as i only will wear one or two times i will stuff the toes and deal with it. remind me of the ones the guys wore - more like today's golf shoes, but they fit the bill."
Review 6 for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NanaTee
Location: Charleston SC
Title: 

True to size

Date:September 11, 2010
"I was a little concerned when ordering ....about the size, but the fit is Great! and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the shoes! I bought them to go with a 50's poodle skirt, but I think I'll be wearing them with slacks and winter shorts!"
Review 7 for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: joyminer
Title: 

great shoes!

Date:September 10, 2010
"These are perfect, not cheap looking! They do run a size bigger than I wear and had to exchange. Love them!"
Review 8 for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NannyLinda
Location: Martinsville,Va.
Title: 

Well worth cost!

Date:August 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"An organization that I am a member of had a Sock Hop for fund raising. Had Poodle skirt but wanted to really be in dress. Shoes were comfortable and are something that can be used for years to come. My date and I took first place Best Dressed the shoes did it."
Review 9 for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellyb
Location: Iowa City, IA
Title: 

Smart looking Saddle Shoes

Date:November 25, 2009
"These shoes were great with the car hop costume. They were comfortable and still look brand new after walking in them for two parades and Halloween night. We will probably use for other costumes next year."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black and White Adult Saddle Shoes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large