CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume

Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume

What a doll! Sailor costume includes hat with attached hair, shirt, and overalls with attached striped leggings. Pair with girls Ragamuffin Dolly costume for a charming duo! 3-piece set. Cotton and Polyester. Imported. Does not include booties.
Average Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wildboysmommy
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:January 12, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Everyone thought the costume looked adorable on my infant son. This quality costume fit well. It was TOO CUTE!"
Review 2 for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: sfairchild
Location: Kirbyville, Texas
Title: 

So cute!

Date:October 20, 2011
"I am a Raggedy Ann and Andy collector so I wanted to dress my kids like them just once. The sailor outfit is too cute! My son weighs about 25 pounds so I had to order him the 1-2 size. It is a little big but better than the smaller one that was too snug to be comfortable. I am not sure how well the hat will stay on."
Review 3 for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shanyn
Title: 

too cute

Date:October 4, 2011
"my daughter and nephew are going as ragg dolls- and they are too cute for words. they are ages 15 and 16 mos- so we ordered 18 mos sizes- and they fit great with enough room to layer something under for chilly nights. love love love"
Review 4 for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ria78
Title: 

Absolutely adorable!!!

Date:November 7, 2010
"This was the cutest costume ever! My little guy looked adorable in it! Sizing does run small...my son is 20 months old, and I got the 2T/3T, and we ended up having to safety pin the inside of the legs because the velcro kept busting open. Also, the hat just barely fit! But, overall, this was a very cute costume and we had tons of compliments on it! We dressed my daughter in the little rag doll girls costume, and they were a perfect pair! This is the 3rd costume we've ordered from here, and we haven't been disappointed yet!"
Review 5 for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetmary
Location: Texas
Title: 

Adorable Costume

Date:November 3, 2010
"This is such a cute costume, and very affordable. My nephew dressed up as this and my daughter as the girl and they looked sooo cute together!!! We received many compliments on both the costumes. If you buy this costume you will not regret it!!!"
Review 6 for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BenandDJsmom
Title: 

adorable but runs very small!

Date:October 22, 2010
"I purchased this for my 14 month old son in a size 1 - 2 T, and just put it on him and it is almost skin tight. It took me about 15 minutes to wrestle him into it, and it is absolutely adorable but he was miserable. I am going to have to order the 2/4T and hope it is here in time!"
Review 7 for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugrspyce
Title: 

okay

Date:October 19, 2010
"My 5 month old son looks so cute in this but it runs a little small so it's borderline too small for him & I bought the size up that he's normally in. The quality is so-so, the thread has come loose in a few areas, but for a one or 2 time use for something like Halloween, it's not a big deal. The red hair is more of a burgundy color than the typical Raggedy Andy & it does show that on the picture, but I guess I just didn't notice that before buying."
Review 8 for Ragamuffin Sailor Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YaugerMom
Location: Pittsburgh PA
Title: 

Cutest Costume EVER!!!

Date:November 27, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume, in my opinion, was the cutest costume EVER! My little boy wore it at age 15 months, and the picture says it all! You cannot go wrong with this costume! One word of advice though, it does run small, so order a little bigger. (He is wearing the 2T/4T size costume. His clothing size is 12-18 or 18-24 months) ENJOY!"