CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume

Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume

What a doll! Dolly costume includes hat with attached hair, dress with apron, and pantaloons with attached striped leggings. 3-piece set. Cotton-polyester. Imported. Does not include booties.
Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LexiD
Location: AK
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was afraid this costume's fabric would be thin, but it's super thick and comfy! The hat fits well too. My daughter looks adorable in it and I can hardly wait for halloween!"
Review 2 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mto2Today
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 24, 2012
"This is really cute. My 9 month old is on the smaller side though and this costume is really large on her. Still, even big, it's adorable!"
Review 3 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: HalloweenMummy
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 1, 2011
"Just adorable!! Brought this for my daughters 1st bday party (halloween themed). Received so many compliments. And she truly looked like a doll. The costume looks just like the picture."
Review 4 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: NoraUresti
Title: 

Not what I ordered!

Date:October 27, 2011
"The costume I received looked nothing like the picture on this website. I will never get anything from this website ever again."
Review 5 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: sfairchild
Location: Kirbyville, Texas
Title: 

Darling costume!

Date:October 20, 2011
"I wanted to dress my kids like Raggedy Ann and Andy just once. I ordered this costume for my 37 pound, 3 year old. I originally ordered the toddler costume but had to exchange for the small. The first one was too snug. As with the raggamuffin sailor costume, I am not sure how good the hat will stay on...seems to be a little small to go on good."
Review 6 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mustanggirl
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 17, 2011
"This was a great purchase, size was perfect for my 12 month baby. Material of the costume is great. The price even better and I received it just in time."
Review 7 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shanyn
Title: 

too cute

Date:October 4, 2011
"my daughter and nephew are going as ragg dolls- and they are too cute for words. they are ages 15 and 16 mos- so we ordered 18 mos sizes- and they fit great with enough room to layer something under for chilly nights. love love love"
Review 8 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: force
Location: Monroe City, MO
Title: 

Loved it

Date:November 17, 2010
"I was very satisfied with this purchase. It is very good quality, and everybody just loved it."
Review 9 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smilingmommy
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Title: 

Fantastic costume and very cute

Date:November 16, 2010
"This costume was a great first costume for my daughter. Good materials and easy to put on. People though she looked like a doll and wanted to take pictures of her. She was very popular."
Review 10 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetmary
Location: Texas
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:November 3, 2010
"This costume is sooo adorable...I received lots and lots of compliments on it, and my baby girl looked so precious in it. The way the costume looks on the internet is exactly how it looks in person!! I loved this costume!!!"
Review 11 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mayi
Title: 

Beautiful costume!!!

Date:November 2, 2010
"I love this costume!
I bought it for my 9-month old daughter and she looked gorgeous. She looked like a doll. :)
"
Review 12 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Poca77
Title: 

Very cute & great price!

Date:October 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was a great purchase. You receive everything you see excpet the black shoe covers (which was ok with me). I was apprehensive about ordering the 6-12mo size because my daughter is so tall; she is 30in long and 22lb. I am happy I ordered that one, and not the 2T, because it fit like a glove & with plenty of room for her to move around in. If you order it you'll simply LoOOve it! Its different and unique. You're daughter will definitely get all the attention."
Review 13 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof31976
Location: michigan
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:October 22, 2010
"this costume is great. the quality of this costume is superb. its not your cheap flimsy costume. but most importantly it was a hit! if your thinking of getting..GET IT!"
Review 14 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAMom1024
Title: 

LOVE!

Date:October 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my daughter for Halloween and I LOVE IT! I wanted something unique and this is definitely it! Its a little big however my daughter is smaller then most babies because she was 3 months early. Its noting a little sewing machine cant fix though!"
Review 15 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MADDIEBXRIVERA
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

MY DAUGHTER LOOKED ADORABLE

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased the Ragamuffin Dolly costume for my daughter because I thought it was unique and adorable. My daughter, Ruby, received many compliments on the costume. She looked like a real life doll. The outfit was soft and easy to put on and take off. The hat was confortable to wear, she didn't take it off, not once. I really LOVED the costume and will purchase more in the future."
Review 16 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ikinoii26
Title: 

Perfect costume for your little one!

Date:October 11, 2009
"I could not be happier with this costume! On the picture it shows "skid-free" footings... they do not exist and are not included like on the picture. I personally would not have been happy with footies on the leggings because with my little walker, it doesn't provide much protection. I love how this costume is warm and very high quality. It is not EXACTLY as the picture show.. but just as cute. Can't wait for halloween!"
Review 17 for Ragamuffin Dolly Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lynn125
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

ADORABLE!!

Date:September 10, 2009
"I loooooove love love this costume! I wanted my daughter to have something cute for her first halloween. I wanted something that other kids in my hometown wouldnt really have and thats what I got with this outfit. Everyone loved it and kept complimenting my daughter. They kept asking where I bought it... the only thing that was wrong was that pants... they were good but the bottom were really tight because my daughter has chubby cabs. But it had 3buttons so I only buttoned 2 and the 3rd button I left open. Shoes are also not included but any black shoes/socks go with it. I REALLY suggest you buy it. ITS ADORABLE!! the wig is the cutest thing ever!! BUY IT before they run out. TRUST ME i tried buying it for 3weeks"