CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Game Characters or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume

Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume

Join the ranks of the Mythical Spartan-IIs! The Halo 3 Adult Costume includes a black armor-printed jumpsuit with EVA molded chest piece and gauntlets. A half helmet is also included to complete this battle ready ensemble. 2-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Does not include gloves or boots. This is an officially licensed Halo 3 costume.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Review 1 for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: poptart
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 4, 2012
" My son just loved this costum. While he was out everyone would coment how cool it was.
Great purchase!!
"
Review 2 for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kidwheel
Location: Adams, MA
Title: 

Halo 3 Costume

Date:November 3, 2012
" My grandson loves this costume. In addition to wearing it on Halloween and parties, he loves to just plain wear it! It fits very well and can maneuver easily in it. I can't get over how good it looks on him. He was a real hit on Halloween. "
Review 3 for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisa10
Title: 

Coatume

Date:October 19, 2012
" Great product! Excellent communication about my order, fast shipping, no hassel anything! You guys rock!!! "
Review 4 for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mjhmr
Location: houston
Title: 

my 10 yr. old was happy

Date:November 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son loved it . He just wished it had came with a bit more.I agree ,the quality could have been better as well for the cost,but wasn't too bad. The standard size fit him perfect ,like a glove. He is about 5 feet tall and husky built if that helps any for who ever wants a better idea on the sizing. Overall he was happy with his costume :) Any true gamer would like this. "
Review 5 for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Newmy
Location: Frankford, Ontario
Title: 

Fantastic Purchase!!

Date:October 30, 2011
" I ordered this costume on a weekend, and it was delivered on the Wednesday! Very happy with the costume; adult xs converted easily for a child. "
Review 6 for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: San24dra
Location: Boston
Title: 

Great purchase & great price

Date:October 28, 2011
" My son, who is 11, wanting to be Master Chief for Halloween. I have no idea who he is & assumed the costume would be expensive. Luckily for me, Celebrate Express had the costume he wanted at a reasonable price. They didn't have his size, but some safety pins did the job for me. "
Review 7 for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: sneza
Title: 

Halo 3

Date:October 2, 2011
" Great costume for the price. A little smaller than we expected but looks amazing!
Does not come with the mask and gloves. I would recommend buying them since they add significantly to the look.
"
Review 8 for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 540laurie
Location: Roanoke, Va
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 4, 2010
" An adult small is somewhat large for a tween but was easy to adapt to fit. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Halo 3 Master Chief Adult Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5