CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat

Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat

Don't forget your lucky hat! If you’re Indy, you don’t want to go anywhere without your lucky hat. This soft, brown felt hat comes in one size that fits most kids and measures 21" in circumference. Imported. This is an officially licensed Indiana Jones product.
Average Rating:
4.943 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Review 1 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Heather19
Title: 

really cool hat!

Date:January 24, 2012
"I gave my father an "Indiana Jones" hat for Christmas. My son, who just turned 3, is in love with Grandpa's "Jones" hat. So, I was thrilled to find this children's size hat for him. My son loves it! Nice quality. And while it is a little big on him just yet, it doesn't stop him from wearing it. He looks so cute and gets comments on it everywhere he goes!"
Review 2 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kasteen
Title: 

Great hat

Date:January 23, 2014
"This seems like it will be exactly what our little Indi needs."
Review 3 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nonna1
Title: 

Very good choice

Date:January 3, 2013
"This hat was really nice, wellmade, and unfortunately my grandson can't wear it regularly. He looked so cute in it. I'm glad I purchased it because the hat that came with the costume was horrible."
Review 4 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Gibbyforthree
Location: Wellsboro, Pa
Title: 

Excellent purchase!

Date:July 31, 2011
"Overall I was extremely pleased with my purchase of the Indiana Jones child's hat. It arrived in a matter of days. The quality was better than I had hoped for. And best of all, my grandson loved it and it was a huge hit with his Indiana Jones treasure hunt birthday party!"
Review 5 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kermitsniece
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:February 11, 2011
"My seven yr. old grandson LOVES Indiana Jones and he looked at many hats to make sure the creases were perfect. He had one of my husband's hats that was similar to Indy's but this one was more authentic and also had the logo on the ribbon. And fit better. Great price....nice, heavy duty felt."
Review 6 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IndianapolisMomofmultiple
Title: 

Great! Durable.

Date:January 17, 2011
"Great prop. My son loves it. If your child has a really big head, this will be too small. It is snug on my five-year old."
Review 7 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cardstep
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

NICE HAT

Date:November 4, 2010
"Holds shape, really nice. A bit pricey , with shipping over 20 dollars.... But my son loves it and that's all that matters..."
Review 8 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: imamomof4boys
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Great hat

Date:October 29, 2010
"Nice hat that will last much longer than the ones that come with the costumes."
Review 9 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JH23
Location: Lexington, KY
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:October 25, 2010
"This hat is sturdy and looks nice. It was well worth the upgrade from the basic costume hat."
Review 10 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: annemc
Title: 

Well Worth It

Date:October 25, 2010
"This hat is well worth the money. Last year we used the hat that came with the costume and it was okay but a bit flimsy and eventually lost its shape. This one is sturdy and made very well. It will last a long time. I highly recommend it, especially if your child will continue to play with the accessories after Halloween like mine did."
Review 11 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aunt
Title: 

Have to get this

Date:October 21, 2010
"You must get this hat to go with the Indiana Jones costume. It is so authentic looking and very good quality. My nephew will probably wear this after Halloween just for fun!"
Review 12 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenn75
Location: Red House, WV
Date:October 17, 2010
"The whole outfit is very cute and worth my money. My child loves it."
Review 13 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlssmith
Title: 

Indiana Jones Deluxe Kids Hat

Date:October 7, 2010
"So glad I bought this hat, my son will get lots of use out it even after Halloween is over. The hats in the Halloween stores that I saw were so floppy. This hat is definitley worth the extra money."
Review 14 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaAnn1
Location: Downingtown, PA
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 21, 2010
"Glad I picked this up. This hat is so much better then the hat that comes with the costume. Worth the extra $$"
Review 15 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DG221
Title: 

Great hat for the $$

Date:September 20, 2010
"My son LOVES, LOVES, LOVES this hat that I purchased to go along with the Indiana Jones costume. It really is good quality and will last. I am very happy I got this for the costume as the one that comes with the costume is too floppy."
Review 16 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: austin
Title: 

Like a Stetson!

Date:September 17, 2010
"This hat is well worth it! An absolute must! It has the quality of a Stetson. The hat that comes with the costume does not compare. It fits my 5 year old well with room to grow. Go for it!"
Review 17 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JESN
Title: 

Indy Jones Hat

Date:September 5, 2010
"Perfect !
a GREAT ADDITION TO THE CUSTOME AND AT A GREAT PRICE
"
Review 18 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coordt
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Durable and attractive

Date:September 2, 2010
"Awesome to extend pretend play long after the Halloween season is over."
Review 19 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: glouise
Location: Upstate NY
Title: 

perfect for a little "indy"

Date:August 23, 2010
"This is a really nice hat and at a great price. My nephew absolutely loves it. It is a well made felt feddora just like the one Indiana Jones wears. Durable enough not to be ruined easily and can be reshaped if crushed. My nephew is 5 he puts it on in the morning when he wakes up and his mom removes it when he falls asleep at night. A little big for him but not terrible and durable enough that he will be able to grow into it. Worth twice the price."
Review 20 for Indiana Jones - Deluxe Indiana Jones Kids Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GetupSafely
Title: 

Fun Hat

Date:August 6, 2010
"This hat is exactly as advertised. Needed to add some lining to fit snugly on a six year old's head. Excellent material that holds its shape. Matches the movie prop for fun imagining."
1 2 next>>