CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack

Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack

A cool addition to the Jango Fett costume. You too can look just like the great bounty hunter Jango Fett this Halloween! Includes an Inflatable jet pack that measures approximately 31"Hx27"W. Also includes attached webbed straps for easy wear. This item is a costume accessory only and does not hold supplies. This is an officially licensed Star Wars product.
Average Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Review 1 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ittybit9
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great item

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Purchased to go with my 4 year olds halloween costume. It was almost as big as him. He told everyone that he was going to use his Jet pack to fly away. Very satisfied."
Review 2 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Pchop
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:October 25, 2011
"My 6 year old son loved his jet pack. So far it is still in good shape and the perfect touch to his Jango Fett costume. It is a little bit on the big side but still great!"
Review 3 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: wakingupfullofawesome
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Inflatable jet pack

Date:October 4, 2011
"Nice inflatable product. My 7 year old son likes it, but he does not want to wear it on Halloween night. He does like to play with it."
Review 4 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherK
Title: 

This was PERFECT

Date:October 18, 2010
"I don't think my son has taken it off since I received!!! He loves it!!!"
Review 5 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GRAMMY1953
Date:October 4, 2010
"i'm having trouble keeping it blown up. one of the valves is leaking. my grandson loves it"
Review 6 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ajpad
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Title: 

Much Bigger than expected!

Date:October 4, 2010
"At first my son didn't think he wanted it because it was inflatable and not an actual toy, but after we blew it up and he saw that it was nice and big he's enjoyed carrying it on his back and acting out his character in costume. He's perfectly happy with it!"
Review 7 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gotmy2boys
Title: 

Neat idea

Date:September 17, 2010
"Bought this for my 8 year old son he buys two costumes a year and wears them all year long. He was vey pleased with the jet pack it really completes the costume!
(his b-day is Oct. 28 that's y he gets two... lol)
"
Review 8 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CAmom
Title: 

Had an unrepairable hole

Date:November 26, 2009
"Even though the Jetpack came with a patch kit, it was shipped with a hole in a location that couldn't be fixed by the patch kit.
If it didn't have a hole, it would have been OK. It's a lot larger than I imagined also."
Review 9 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mainemomwithboys
Title: 

Well designed

Date:November 25, 2009
"A big hit in our house.... gets lots of use. Needs periodic inflating to maintain it's form.... but nothing significant or unexpected with an inflatable.
This accessory made the outfit and enhanced the fun for sure!!"
Review 10 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: halloween2009
Title: 

Very fun!

Date:November 24, 2009
"My son really enjoyed the Star Wars Jango Fett inflatabel jetpack. It really added to his costume and he got alot of comments on the jet pack!!"
Review 11 for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AKmom
Location: Eagle River, AK
Title: 

Inflatable backpack

Date:September 13, 2009
"I tend to be skeptical of Halloween and costume items bought on line because you cannot see the product in person but I am impressed with how this item has withstood the rampages and use of a 5 year old boy... now granted we still have a few weeks until Halloween but this item shows every sign of lasting through the fall festival and beyond. Luckily he knew whch side was up on it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars Jango Fett Inflatable Jetpack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4