CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster

Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster

Prepare to battle! Every Clone Trooper needs one of these. Includes one Clone Trooper Blaster that features cool blaster sounds. Plastic; 16". Requires 2 AAA batteries; not included. This is an officially licensed Star Wars product.
Average Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
19 of 24(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Review 1 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carsonmommy
Location: Lake Wylie, SC
Title: 

Kids love it!!

Date:November 25, 2009
" I bought this gun for both of my boys. They both love it. It goes great with the Star Wars costumes. Any of them. My children, ages 5 & 9, use them at Halloween and all through the year and still hold up great, year after year. If it can withstand my boys then I will definately recommend to EVERYONE!! Absolute Best Deal anywhere. This gun is the best purchase for the money!!! "
Review 2 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: boys2mom
Title: 

Not what I thought

Date:August 30, 2013
" I thought the blaster would sound more like something from the trilogy. it is a lazer like sound. It is just not that loud. My son had to have it for his "Captain Rex" costume. He likes it. "
Review 3 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 2TYSMOM
Title: 

Goes with the costume

Date:October 19, 2011
" This gun is cute for the costume. My 7 yr old likes it. "
Review 4 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Gramma55
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

Blasters don't last

Date:September 23, 2011
" This is the 3rd year for ordering blaster guns to go with different Star War costumes for my grandsons. Every time the gun has come with a problem (once I had to send back. Had great customer service and it was replaced). But they break easily, this time there was a piece missing on the front of the gun .. doesn't affect the use so we will keep it. This is clearly a quality issue with the gun itself, but there also is no other one to buy so not a lot of recourse. My grandsons love the guns, so as long as they are happy ..... "
Review 5 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cincypoochie
Title: 

Star Wars the Clone Wa Clone Trooper B War Blaster

Date:July 31, 2011
" This toy is much too simplistic for a child over three. It only makes one simple noise. "
Review 6 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: alluvsfrank
Title: 

Good Product

Date:November 22, 2010
" Went great with my kid's costume and he still plays with it to this day. Not too loud either. "
Review 7 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ManiacMom
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Fun

Date:October 31, 2010
" No problems. Kids had fun with it on Halloween and will continue to play with it. "
Review 8 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathyOK
Title: 

Love it!

Date:October 13, 2010
" My kids love this, it has cool sounds and is a great size, we will put a glow stick on it for Halloween. This morning my 7 year old told me 10 times I need to buy one for his brother because it is so cool. "
Review 9 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ilovemy2boys
Location: NC
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:October 11, 2010
" Fair pricing, blaster sound not too loud, just right, my son very hapy and excited to use along with his Rex clone trooper costume on Halloween! In the meantime he's been "blasting" everyone in the house and no on seems to mind! "
Review 10 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: VeryDissatisfied
Title: 

CuteBlasters

Date:September 12, 2010
" Cute blasters. The directions were wrong. The batteries are shown inserted as opposite of what they should be on the back of the package, but we figured it out and switched them. It worked and makes cute noises from the movies! "
Review 11 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brank
Title: 

Broke right away

Date:September 8, 2010
" This blaster is very cheaply made. It worked for 2 days and then broke. A waste of money. "
Review 12 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Fun Gun

Date:December 1, 2009
" My son loved the extra accessory to go with his clone wars costume & it's something he can still play with! "
Review 13 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Just OK

Date:December 1, 2009
" This is a just OK toy gun. Considering all toys in the market, this is kind of "boring", since it does not do "anything special". It is a nice compliment to the SW costume. "
Review 14 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: willsmom
Location: Ridgefield CT
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:November 25, 2009
" My experience is that most halloween costumes are of poor quality - this one is pretty good. Celebrate express has good service and stands behind their products. Last year something came in broken and they immediately replaced it. "
Review 15 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: diag
Date:October 10, 2009
" I bought this gun to go with the storm trooper costume. It is a little cheap looking, but it's not too loud and my son loves it. "
Review 16 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: starmom
Title: 

Great Product

Date:September 27, 2009
" My 8 year old LOVES this. The sounds it makes are great. He has a lot of fun with it combined with the Captain Rex costume. Very happy with it; reasonable price. Very quick ship to us. "
Review 17 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SCMomof2
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

sounds like the clone wars

Date:September 20, 2009
" Great noise maker! Sounds like the show and my son had to have to go with the costume. "
Review 18 for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ajm810
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
Title: 

My son loves it!

Date:September 14, 2009
" We purchased the blaster to go along with the Clone Trooper custome and my son has not put it down since. I didn't realize that it made a sound until my husband asked for some batteries, which made me nervous. The blasting sounds are not loud at all and as long as he is in another room I can't even hear it!!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Trooper Blaster
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large