CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves

Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves

Make The Dark Knight costume look even better with these cool gloves. Includes one pair of black gloves with attached gauntlets. Synthetic materials. One size fits most kids. This is an officially licensed Batman The Dark Knight product.
Average Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Review 1 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bk1122
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 26, 2009
"This was a great costume and the celebrateexpress.com offered it at the best price and shipped superfast. I will purchase all of my children’s costumes from celebrateexpress.com every"
Review 2 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Taydra
Location: Bronx,ny
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:November 5, 2012
"Thos item is a one of a kind. It kept my son hands really warm in the cold weather. Everyone said my son's costume looked flashy and original with this product. I also bought the Batman Dark Knight Costume to match. Everyone recommended I put my son in magazines with the hand movements and gestures he made with putting his hands on his hips and in the air like the real Batman. Everyone was so amazed with tje gloves they wanted to know where I got them fun. Other children were really amazed with them and wanted to try them on. I recommend this product to anyone, its not complete if you don't add these gloves."
Review 3 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: BatmansMom
Title: 

Batman For Halloween

Date:October 26, 2012
"I purchased these as an accessory to my 5 year old son's halloween costume because I thought they would add to his costume. They did, they are a little large but since he wears costumes for play time and I wash his costumes regularly, I expect them to shrink some, and that is ok. The fabric is nicer than I thought it would be. The price was great for the product."
Review 4 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SnoopynWoodstock
Location: Eastern US
Title: 

Fit Great!

Date:October 23, 2012
"The gloves completed the Dark Knight Batman Costume for my grandson. He looked awesome and was ready to go. Love all the costumes from Costume Express. Have always been pleased with my orders!"
Review 5 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tiger54
Location: houston, tx
Title: 

batman costume

Date:August 9, 2012
"Bought it for my 4 year old grandson and he love it and don't want to take it off."
Review 6 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momoftrio
Title: 

A must with this costume!

Date:October 27, 2011
"These gloves really add to the full costume. The fit is great, and my 4 year old is thrilled with them."
Review 7 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: roblyn
Date:October 19, 2011
"Gloves are super cute. My five year old loved them. Completed costume great."
Review 8 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PharmDMom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:August 19, 2011
"My 5 year old LOVES them. Made of good material...this is a good buy!"
Review 9 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: auntang
Location: washington
Title: 

wonderful purchase

Date:November 1, 2010
"these gloves are great. my nephew wore them all night during halloween and never once had an issue with them. great fit."
Review 10 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pookie1
Title: 

good product

Date:November 27, 2009
"My 4 1/2 year-old son loves these gloves and they seem to be holding up well after a month of wearing them 3-4 times a week."
Review 11 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sparkie
Title: 

My son really liked these

Date:November 25, 2009
"These gloves fit my four year old perfectly which is very unusual since he's only four. Most gloves are too big but these were great. He wore them with his Halloween costume but also just to play dress up."
Review 12 for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Texasmama
Location: Texas
Title: 

Batman Gloves

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The gloves were the finishing touch on Batman the Dark knight costume I purchased. Had great detail. The gloves fit my 5 yr olds hands just perfect. The perfect fit!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Batman The Dark Knight Child Gauntlet Gloves
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large