CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Batman The Joker Child Costume

Batman The Joker Child Costume

"This town deserves a better class of criminal." Batman better watch his back! Costume includes vinyl mask, jacket with attached shirt, tie and vest, plus pants; 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shoes or gloves. This is an officially licensed Batman ™ costume.
Average Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Review 1 for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jxg831
Location: CENTRAL CA
Title: 

CANT WAIT TO ORDER AGIAN!!

Date:November 7, 2011
"I PURCHASED THIS OUTFIT FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD SON DAYS BEFORE HALLOWEEN AND IT ARRIVED ON THE EXCACT DAY IT WAS ESTIMATED!! TO OUR SURPRISED IT WAS EVEN BETTER THEN THE PICTURE WE WERE VERY SATISFIED THANK YOU COSTUME EXPRESS!!"
Review 2 for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ranna
Location: DUNCAN ,OK
Title: 

the mask could of been alot bettter!

Date:October 24, 2012
"I ordered the costume for my son who wanted to be joker but didnt want to paint his face so we needed a costume with a mask the clothing seemed to run true to size and was awesome with bright colors but the mask was less than it was paper thin and did have several creases in it and seemed to be way to big for size4-6 also the color of the mask seemed faded!"
Review 3 for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: stormy3
Title: 

great costume

Date:August 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"received a lot of compliments on this costume my son loved it the mask however was not usable it was too large and it was creased the face paint made it look even better"
Review 4 for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: ljsmom0708
Location: Shelby Township, MI
Title: 

Mask is a waste...you'll end up buying face paint

Date:October 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The mask arrived all creased and out of shape. The outfit isn't as bad but it's quite large. I ordered the 4-6 size. If you really need to Joker costume and don't mind buying the face paint and wig/or colored hair spray separate then go for it."
Review 5 for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaE
Title: 

Great Looking!

Date:October 25, 2010
"Although it looks fantastic, I didn't give it five stars because it has that lack of quality in the materials that is so prevalent in Halloween costumes. (100% polyester). But what do I know? My 9 year old loves this costume and can't wait to wear it on Halloween."
Review 6 for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momma06
Title: 

Love it!

Date:October 7, 2010
"I bought this for my tall 4 year old and it fits perfect. The pants are a lighter shade of purple. Although we are not using the mask, it appears to be of good quality."
Review 7 for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pamlittle
Date:January 10, 2010
"The mask had a crease in it that was very hard to get out."
Review 8 for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pookie1
Title: 

great costume

Date:November 27, 2009
"I bought this for my 7 year-old and it was very true to the picture. A cool costume and good buy."
Review 9 for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anje
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 26, 2009
"We ended up exchanging this Joker costume for the 4/6 size. It worked out great and my son enjoyed it for his school parade and for trick or treating in the neighborhood! I would recommend this costume."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Batman The Joker Child Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3