CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume

Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume

Here to save Gotham City! Why not in a comfy 100% polyester little Batman suit? This super-fun costume includes black jumpsuit with armor and utility belt screen-print on torso, a Batman Mask/headpiece and a full length cape. 3-piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Batman ™ costume.
Average Rating:
3.539 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
9 of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChipsMom
Location: Williamsburg, VA
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"this costume is great - my son loves it and its easy to get on and off. The only issue I had was that it is a little small. My son is in a 2T-3T (the size of the costume says it goes to 4T) and it just fit him. The shipping was fast and we got it in plenty of time for Halloween."
Review 2 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: BethD123
Location: Ohio
Title: 

You get what you pay for

Date:October 14, 2012
"I am glad I only paid $19.99 for this costume. I purchased the 2-4 for my 2T wearing 2 year old son. The back velcro doesn't fit around his neck, nor does the mask/cape fit and the pants come up to his mid-calf. The "fabric" is super cheap. Lots of tears when we had to put it back in the package to send back."
Review 3 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: babyboy
Title: 

cute costume

Date:September 25, 2012
"I like this costume that I bought for my 2 year-old boy, the size is good but my son is a little thin so not sure it would fit for a bigger babyboy, the quality matches the price. He doesn't like putting on the mask but overall, it looks great! I would defenitely recommend this costume for baby boys of 1 or 2 years."
Review 4 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: skisahen
Title: 

Fun! Fun! Fun!

Date:September 13, 2012
"My 23mo loves his new costume. He wore it for the next week everyday. The fit is great but could be a little on the small side. Quality is as expected for the price we paid. The mask and cape are attached. It's great if you have lil ones that could lose the two pieces."
Review 5 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Brina11
Title: 

made cheap

Date:November 9, 2011
"this was too small. it is very thin. and was not as cute as I exspected"
Review 6 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kentuckymother
Location: Lily, KY
Title: 

Yeah, right!

Date:November 7, 2011
"I was going to make my son's costume, but the he lost interest in Wubbzy two weeks before Halloween. We went into a halloween store and he saw Batman and wanted to be batman... but they were out of stock in his size. We looked in two other store and they where also out. So as a last resort, I had to order online. My son just turned two years old on the 11th of October. I ordered a "age 2 - 4" & when I got it I could see that it was too small. It shoud be 24 mo. My son wears a 2T-3T. The legs came up to mid-calf and the arms where at least 2 inches too short. It was pretty tight and the back was gapped open. The mask/cape is a joke. The cape gets static and is clingy and the ears wont stay up. Needless to say I ended up getting him some black sweats and a hard plastic mask and this costume was not used."
Review 7 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momof3help
Title: 

Batman Costume

Date:October 21, 2011
"The costume is perfect!!! It is a little thin, but I had already seen the product in another store so I knew that before my purchase here. My son just loves it...he tried it on as soon as we received it and I couldn't get him to take it off!! So, to me...excellent!!"
Review 8 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: hwilson
Location: Bear Creek, NC
Title: 

Too Small

Date:October 19, 2011
"When I had read the reviews they said it ran bigge, well when we got it and my son tried it on it was way to small! He's only 3 and it was too short in the legs and arms for him. Wish I would have gotten him a bigger size. But he has now decided to be Buzz Lightyear."
Review 9 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: auntnet
Title: 

Perfect Gift

Date:April 18, 2011
"I am impressed with the outstanding customer service I received. Batgirl was shipped instead of Batman & after I made a phone call it was immediately corrected with no additional cost to me. Costume is wonderful! Not sure what size range it is suppose to go to, but 2T was a perfect fit. Birthday Boy turned 3 & was the hit of his party with his Batman outfit. Very pleased."
Review 10 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: SuperMom2011
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Quality So So, Fun Factor More

Date:April 4, 2011
"The product just fit my three year old. He is slightly below average in height in weight. It shouldn't say toddler it is made more for infant 18 months - 24 months. The quality is okay. It is made out of the material that I buy the fabric bags from the dollar store. So that being said it probably won't last 6-months. I wish I could say I got a great bargain but I believe the price was right after getting 80% off."
Review 11 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sissie
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:October 11, 2010
"I bought the costume for my grandson who is three (3). He loves it and wants to wear it now and not wait for Halloween.
It was exactly as advertised and was delivered as promised. I'm very satisfied with the purchase and the company."
Review 12 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boobarb
Location: San Bernardino, CA
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:September 18, 2010
"My little man looks so adorable in his dark knight costume. I'm so glad I got it!"
Review 13 for Batman The Dark Knight Rises Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: veggiemom
Title: 

runs real small

Date:April 17, 2010
"This costume is really cute...well made for the price! BUT...it runs real small. My son is in 24 months-2T and even fits most 18 months and this costume was way too small. It is not a size 2-4 but a size 12 months rather.
I was disappointed that the size was wrong and then had to pay $4 to ship it back. But, I would recommend it for a 1 year old...it is a cute costume!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.