CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume

The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume

The greatest battle now lies within... The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child costume includes a reversible jumpsuit with muscle torso and reversible hood. One side is the red and blue traditional Spider-Man suit, and the other is the black-suited Spider-Man. 2-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Does not include socks. This is an officially licensed Spiderman product.
Average Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Spider10
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 7, 2010
"My son loved having the option to switch into the 2 options - we switched a few times during day!"
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jess8299
Location: erie pa
Title: 

a for fun

Date:October 22, 2012
"This fits perfect on my son it is a little pricey but well worth it you get two in one outfit plus he will get plenty of use out of it after Halloween! Thank you for making my son so happy:)"
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: SpidermanMomma
Location: Kansas City, KS
Title: 

Love the reversiblity!

Date:October 9, 2011
"My 5 1/2 yr old cannot wait to be Spiderman on Halloween! He had a hard time deciding if he wanted to be Black or Red Spiderman for the big day, but this costume allows him to be "undecided"! We have several events to go to before Halloween and he can change it around! He wears a size 6/7 in actual clothes...and this size 7/8 just fits (a bit long in arms though). Having a fun Halloween for sure!"
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nancyi
Title: 

My grandson loved it

Date:September 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My grandson loved this costume, quality was ggod enough for a 5 year old to turn it inside out without damaging it."
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: lisamattsmom
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Very Nice Costume

Date:August 30, 2011
"My 5 year old son loves the costume. He has had a great time changing from good to bad. My suggestion is to order a size bigger than you expect. My son wears a size 5, but the costume runs small (I think because the opening on the back is too short) so I had to order the 7-8."
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: DivaD
Title: 

My Grandson loves this costume!!

Date:June 6, 2011
"I bought this costume for my grandson, who is a big Spiderman fan. He really loves that the costume is reversible and he can be red or black Spiderman. This is a good quality costume that is well made. I have only two little complaints. I wish the opening in the back was a bit longer because it is a little difficult to pull the costume up over his shoulders. Also, it runs a bit small. I was aware of this by reading previous comments so I got him a bigger size. He is 4 and normally I would get the 4-6 size but I ordered the costume in a 7-8. The arms and legs are a bit longer, but other than that it fits pretty well. Hopefully he'll be able to enjoy it for a long time."
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aspideymom
Location: NJ
Title: 

my son wears it every day

Date:January 22, 2011
"The costume isn't just for Halloween. My son loves to dress up in his Superhero costumes every day. Keeps him busy!"
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brontehiccups
Location: ok
Title: 

reversible spider-man Rocks!

Date:January 13, 2011
"Costume looks great and reverses easily. Kid used and approved!"
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Versailles, KY
Title: 

Sized small

Date:October 4, 2010
"As Halloween costumes go, the costume is a very nice quality, but it is sized small. I would advise you to order a size up. My newly turned 5-year-old couldn't fit in a size 4-6."
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DrTwinMom
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:February 28, 2010
"Our boys love to dress up and we bought this for an everyday dressup costume. The material is very good quality. The reversible aspect is an added bonus. It is true to size. The perfect gift for any spiderman lover!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man Reversible Red to Black Muscle Chest Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large