CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume

Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume

"Reach for the sky!" Woody usually has everything under control, but things sure do get shook up with the arrival of the new toy Costume features a character bodysuit, cowboy hat and booties. 3 piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash, Line Dry. This is an officially licensed © Disney costume.
Average Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
11 of 15(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Autimom10
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Very cute

Date:October 7, 2011
"The costume is very cute. Fit my 15mth old perfectly with no room to grow fyi (I ordered 12-18mth size). The bootie covers i'm alittle disappointed with they are shaped weird and slip off easily. But overall the costume is cute."
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Beautyqueen
Title: 

It was cute but...

Date:October 15, 2012
"The costume was real cute but it was extremely small. I ordered the 0-6 month costume for my 3 month old son however he could not fit it once tried on. It was so tight I could not button all the buttons. The hat included was too big. It was not evenly proportioned."
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kimla
Location: Phoenix Az
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 29, 2012
"This is the cuteset suit ever. He looks so adorable. And it was shipped fast. And with tracking. And it is a quality product. With a low price."
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: agrech
Location: new york
Title: 

adorable

Date:November 2, 2011
"material was a bit itchy but the fit was great. I wouldnt wash it for reuse bc it doesnt look like it would hold up but for the price it did the job."
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: alhrlh
Location: pa
Title: 

ok costume

Date:October 29, 2011
"This costume was cute and went so well with the Jessie costume i purchased for my daughter but it was a litter small. My son wears 18 mos clothes so i bought the 12/18 mos one and it was really short on him. Also there was no room for layering any other clothes. Also he couldn't wear the boot covers."
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ajbuilders
Location: Lake Geneva, Wis.
Title: 

Great costume for the price

Date:September 22, 2011
"This is a very cute coverall, but it runs small! My son is 13 months old and 19 lbs., and it fits perfect with no room to grow! Also, I didn't notice while ordering, the "boots" are fabric shoe covers. It is absolutely adorable when on! My daughter is Jessie, and they look fantastic together! I would suggest this to anyone with a toy story fan!"
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenshaun315
Title: 

Runs Very Small!!!

Date:November 1, 2010
"I purchased for my 11 week old assuming it would fit or be too big according to the weight and length, but it was so tight on him he cried when I was trying to put it on him, and he was well within the measurements, it only has snaps up the front and not in the crotch, so it is a little difficult with diapering for an infant, ended up sending it back and buying one at a halloween store and got size 12-18mos, the body fit and I rolled up the sleeves and pants. The hat was too big for him, but it was cute with my 3 yr old's Buzz costume."
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayJoshGabe
Title: 

Best Customer Service!

Date:October 19, 2010
"I really wanted the Woody costume for my 18 mo old so went against best judgement and ordered size too small 12-18mo thinking it just might fit. Well it didn't. I emailed cust serv just to see if somehow there was the size I needed avail. I immediately got a response that the size was not avail but Roma in cust serv gave me suggestions on a bigger size.
It did not stop there she went above and beyond and later emailed me back and said they didn't have the bigger size but did have another type of Woody costume in that size. She went ahead and processed that one because it too was about to be out of stock. It brought a huge smile to my face to know that even during this busy time Roma truley represented what customer service should be!!! I am very anxious to receive it so I can make it work!! Thanks again Roma You deserve recognition!!!
"
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: buzzandwoodysmomma
Location: NewJersey
Title: 

OK Purchase

Date:October 7, 2010
"For the thinness of the costume I would've been better off putting Woody pajamas on my 4 month old but nowhere sells woody pj's for a 4month old so I had to get this for a halloween costume. I don't think it should be for 21.00 but I'm not the one selling it. Overall it's very cute."
Review 10 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BittysMama
Location: Crockett, CA
Title: 

Sooooo cute!

Date:October 6, 2010
"I ordered this for my son's 1st Halloween costume and am very happy with my purchase. My son will be 5 months old on Halloween and this will fit him perfectly. It's a one piece that will fit over his jammies. I especially like that the boots are booties and not open-bottomed shoe covers. He will look so cute next to my 2 year old who will be Buzz Lightyear!"
Review 11 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristy322
Location: PA
Title: 

Misleading in sizing

Date:October 5, 2010
"My son is 12 lbs and this did not even close in the front. It says on the package 0-6 months up to 18lbs. It is made very small....would only fit a newborn up to 10lbs...."
Review 12 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gizelle
Title: 

Too Adorable

Date:September 6, 2010
"I bought this costume for my 6 month old son. It was very easy to put on with the snaps going all the way down the costume. I bought the 12~18 month and it fits well just a little long which I like because it helps fill up the booties. Material is a little scratchy so definitely need to layer something underneath but it wold definitely not keep me from keeping this item!"
Review 13 for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fransev
Location: Aguada, Puerto Rico
Title: 

From Puerto Rico

Date:August 6, 2010
"Hi, I order a Toy story woody infant costume the 27 of june and recieved it the 29th just like celebrate express said. its my first experience with them and im happy the costume is beautifull every one loved it i will keep on buying products. Thanks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toy Story Woody Infant Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2