CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume

Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume

C is for...cute costume! And little cookie monsters “eat up” this one. Fun, furry zip-up, with attached hood. Polyester. Imported. Does not include cookie. This is an officially licensed Sesame Street costume.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kathycox67
Title: 

good job!!

Date:September 16, 2012
"better quality than expected and arrived quicker than promised- granddaughter loves it and it fits!!! how much better can it get??!!!!!!!"
Review 2 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MrsMAH
Location: CA
Title: 

Cuteness!!

Date:November 3, 2012
"This costume was very cute and cuddly. It was pretty true to size as well. The only thing that bothered me a little was the way the hood fit. It needed just a bit more fabric so that it didn't keep sliding off because it was pulled so tight."
Review 3 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: aliciah4
Title: 

Love it!

Date:October 28, 2012
"My two year old daughter insisted on being cookie monster this year, and when it arrived in the mail she had to put it on instantly. She hasn't taken it off since. It's made wonderfully and is very comfortable. I will definitely buy from here again!"
Review 4 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: krobi
Title: 

Perfect fit!

Date:October 21, 2012
"The size was spot on for my 12-18 month son. Really thick material! He will be warm trick or treating in Alaska!"
Review 5 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: SamR
Location: New York
Title: 

Great Quality and Warm for the cold!

Date:October 9, 2012
"My son is 2 years and 8 months, I initially ordered the 2T and it fit him but it was JUST RIGHT so we exchanged for a 3T/4T and it's a little baggier but perfect since he'll have clothes underneath. My son is also on the smaller size. The quality is great, it sheds the blue fuzzy stuff but that's to be expected. It's soft, warm and looks adorable!"
Review 6 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MO1024
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

My little Cookie!!

Date:November 9, 2011
"This costume was perfect for cooler weather in the Northeast. It's warm for indoors though so keep that in mind!
My son normally wears 18-24 months from Gap that fit slightly looser, but I went for the 2T in this costume and I'm glad I did. The fit was pretty much perfect with a onsie underneath. Just slightly rolled the sleeves. At 20 months old, he's in the 75% for height and weight. (Just a guideline.)"
Review 7 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sontlisa
Location: DC area
Title: 

Soooooo cute!

Date:October 16, 2010
"This costume is too cute! It is really soft without being too heavy. My son loves wearing it & asks everyday if it's Halloween yet! I definitely recommend it."
Review 8 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sensational
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

So Cute

Date:October 15, 2010
"I loved my 18 month grandson
in this costume. He looked so
cute. My grandson seemed to like it when we put it on him. He's a size 2T and it fit him perfectly.
"
Review 9 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaof1babyboy
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Title: 

Excellant purchase

Date:October 8, 2010
"As soon as I saw this costume I knew that my little boy was going to be cookie monster for halloween. Once I reeived the costume my expectations were more than met. Fits great and the material is soft and of good quality."
Review 10 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CanuckMama
Title: 

One very happy 2-year-old!

Date:September 25, 2010
"We got this costume for my daughter who adores Cookie Monster. She wanted to put in on immediately when we opened the box and it was hard to get her out of it! She wakes up every morning wanting to say hi to Cookie. The product is very soft and will be cozy for her on Halloween. I just wish it came with a cookie - I'm guess I'm going to have to break out my glue gun and get a little crafty!"
Review 11 for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lee
Location: Allamuchy, NJ
Title: 

Cookie monster costume

Date:September 25, 2009
"Really cute costume and great quality. My baby looks adorable in it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sesame Street Cookie Monster Infant / Toddler / Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large