CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume

Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume

Sesame Street's Favorite Girl! She’s so magical—and Halloween is a perfect time for her to turn everything into pumpkins! Costume includes pompom hair ties, sparkling dress and detachable, padded wings. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include tights, shoes, treat pail, or wand.
Average Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KJanee33
Title: 

Happy Abby

Date:October 27, 2011
"My daughter is very happy with this costume. Took me a few seconds to figure out how to attach the wings and hair poms but, for the most part it was as expected."
Review 2 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: aka628
Location: Beaumont, Texas
Title: 

Good Costume

Date:April 18, 2013
"My little girl loved this costume. She wore it for her Abby Cadabby themed party. The only issue was the velcro on the back of the costume. It needed to be spaced out farther so that the wings did not bend while being worn."
Review 3 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: rdegroff
Title: 

great costume

Date:November 2, 2012
"Fit and quality are very good, and I like the selection."
Review 4 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommytime2
Title: 

amazing costume

Date:November 2, 2012
"This was absolutely adorable and perfect for my 2 year old couldn't be more satisfied"
Review 5 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jamielynn
Location: Washington, PA
Title: 

Abby costume

Date:October 4, 2012
"This costume is the cutes one yet! My 4yr was screaming when it came in the mail! We had to try it on right away! She looks soooo cute in it. I love the little pom poms for her hair! She has been telling everyone about this costume! It fits perfectly too! I would tell anyone looking for a costume for their little girl, this is it!"
Review 6 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Blissfully
Title: 

Perfect for budding Abby fan

Date:August 23, 2012
"My (very tall!) 20 month old is 36" tall so I ordered the Toddler 3/4 size and it's a perfect fit. She loves Abby so this was the perfect Halloween costume for her. As soon as it was removed from the packaging, she grabbed it and repeatedly screamed "Abby!!" in excitement. So much so, she wouldn't allow me to actually put it on her since she was holding and admiring it. The wings stayed on just fine for our 45 minute trial run and the pom poms are adorable. Also purchased the wand which is sturdy and looks better than I expected (pics made me uncertain of quality). Overall, this will be a hit for mini Abby fans. Enjoy!"
Review 7 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommaStreet
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

Great!

Date:November 4, 2011
"She was the cutest Abby for trick or treat!!! It was a great pick and im glad it was available on this site!"
Review 8 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MegaRayGun
Title: 

I love the wings

Date:November 3, 2011
"I thought that this costume was great and contrary to most reviews, I love the wings. They are much different than the wire framed, mesh wings that we are accustomed to, but I was really pleased with them. Overall, it was very cute and very fun."
Review 9 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kayroo
Location: Harrisburg Pa
Title: 

very pleased

Date:November 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was a little worried about buying online due to the fact you could see it or feel it. But when it got here it was perfect. Way better then I expected. She put it on and hasn't taken it off since. LOVE IT!!!!!!!"
Review 10 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Madison1
Location: NY,NY
Title: 

Good value

Date:November 3, 2011
"My daughter is 5 years old 42 inches tall, size 4-6 fit perfect. She wore 3 times for school, party and Halloween. Costume held upgreat! Recommend highly."
Review 11 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: HoustonMom2011
Title: 

It's a Hit!

Date:October 30, 2011
"My 3 year old has fallen in love with this costume. The pom-pom hair ties are adorable and the wings fit perfectly. She's ready for trick-or-treating!"
Review 12 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: SaraCC
Location: IL
Date:October 24, 2011
"Overall this is a decent product for the price. I ordered the 24m for my 3yo basing the decision on the measurements provided which I would say are accurate with regards to height. The ruffle around the neck is VERY scratchy and bothers her. I might end up having to remove it if she doesn't wear a turtleneck under it.
Reviews i read before purchase complained about the wings being flimsy and falling down, but ours are fine and don't sag down.
"
Review 13 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler/Child Costume

Date:October 13, 2011
"My lil girl loved this when she saw it. She can't wait till halloween 2 use it. She is excited 2 have it for dress up after halloween & il ove that the wings velcrow on."
Review 14 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kab77
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 10, 2011
"I absolutely love this costume, fits great, great quality and very happy with the cost. It arrived very quickly. Thank you!"
Review 15 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: th91
Title: 

Adorable and worth the money

Date:September 27, 2011
"I am pleased with the Abby costume that I bought for my daughter. She was so excited to try it on and she loves it! It isn't too big or too small. It fits her perfectly. I will definitely recomment this costume to a friend."
Review 16 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kittybug
Title: 

perfect

Date:September 25, 2011
"This costume is perfect for our lil girls dress up play time.
It fits a perfect 2T
"
Review 17 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: alowishis
Title: 

Abby Cadabby Child/toddler costume

Date:September 7, 2011
"This costume is so cute my little girl loves it she wears it every night before going to bed. The yarn pom pom's for her hair are perfect."
Review 18 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayA
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 7, 2011
"I purchased this for my soon to be 3 year old's Abby Cadabby themed birthday. She LOVES it! My only criticisms are the price - I waited for it to go on clearance, and the glitter. If you get this, open the skirt over a hard surface that is easy to clean. The glitter comes off very easily, and the skirt is very wrinkled in the package, so when you open it, it gets everywhere."
Review 19 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovethatmilf
Location: atlanta, ga
Title: 

very cute abby!

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"this costume is very cute... my daughter loved being abby. the only thing she didn't like was the trim around the neck - it was very itchy. i ended up ripping it off and letting her wear it as a bracelet, which she gladly wore all night. the wings were cute too... i just wish there was a third velcro strap at the bottom so the wings would sit right, but other than that it was cute and my baby was cute!!!! the pom poms were uber gorgeous!!!"
Review 20 for Sesame Street Abby Cadabby Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Principal
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 24, 2010
"This is the cutest costume ever! I bought it for my grand daughter who is 2 years old. Good quality, good fit and the hair pom-poms are perfect. Down side: I had to buy the wand and the wings are droopy."
1 2 next>>