CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mad Hatter Child Costume

Mad Hatter Child Costume

Follow the white rabbit, and hurry he's late for an important date! Tea time is all the time in this crazy-cute creation. Costume includes hat, and tulle-trimmed dress with attached bow and waist tie. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include boots, leg warmers, or tights.
Average Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Review 1 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LoriCamJosh
Location: Florence, SC
Title: 

LOVED IT!!!!!!!

Date:September 6, 2011
"I got this for my daughter & she loves it. It fits perfect!! She wears it all the time and it isn't even Halloween yet. :)"
Review 2 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Firefightersprincess
Title: 

Love it!

Date:November 2, 2011
"My daughter loved this costume! And she got a ton of comments on how cute she was while trick or treating.
The only problem she had with it was it itched on the arms and around the neck. We solved that easily by wearing a long sleeved shirt with it."
Review 3 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MadhatterMom
Title: 

Awesome

Date:November 1, 2011
"It looks exactly as shown. She loved her costume. It was perfect!"
Review 4 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Funtastic
Title: 

Best Purchase ever!

Date:October 20, 2011
"I thought this costume was a good idea. It's something other than the fairy, witch, princess costumes for girls. But, my daughter loved it. She put it on as soon as the package arrived. I think the costume is great.
I will be ordering from this site again.
"
Review 5 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cristina390
Location: SC
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:October 4, 2011
"My daughter is 10 and absolutely loves this costune! She tried it on as soon as we recieved it! She cant wait to wear it to her schools fall festival and halloween!"
Review 6 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vette
Location: Frisco, TX
Date:October 27, 2010
"Very cute outfit, looks adorable on, loved the oversize hat, the only thing about it, is the material is a little itchy, but other than that cutest costume!!"
Review 7 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlssrn
Location: Toronto
Title: 

Great Service

Date:October 26, 2010
"Easy to navigate site, fast shipping and quality costume. This costume was selling for $50.00 at Party Packagers!! So I saved about $20!!!"
Review 8 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: CINATWV
Title: 

CHEAP

Date:October 18, 2010
"Costume is very cheap made. Has threads hanging all over it. The back has velcro up the back that is half way hanging off. The material is very itchy and thin."
Review 9 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: fongohana
Title: 

Does Not Look Like Picture

Date:October 18, 2010
"The photo on the website does not look like what we received. I was disappointed to see the very poor quality of the costume. Also, I ordered a child's small and received a medium. I would have paid more for a nicer costume that might last more than 1 outing..."
Review 10 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: julesverne
Title: 

cute

Date:October 5, 2010
"Costume is sooo cute.
If fits perfect. Quality good
My 10 year old is happy with it.
"
Review 11 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom1
Title: 

Awesome Costume!!

Date:September 28, 2010
"My daughter loves it and looks absolutely adorable!!"
Review 12 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bmperez
Location: Stuart, FL
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:September 28, 2010
"I bought this for my 5 year old daughter and she looked adorable. I ordered the White Dora Boots to complete the outfit and it was to die for. The dress is very well and can be adjusted to different bodies. Overall a great purchase!"
Review 13 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmama3
Location: missouri
Title: 

cute outfit

Date:September 17, 2010
"My daughter loved it. It fit perfectly and was well worth the money."
Review 14 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adilaw
Location: Mammoth Lakes CA
Title: 

Mad Hatter!

Date:April 26, 2010
"My daughter LOVES this custome. We needed it very last minute for a ski event. This company helpd me to find something in stock, in the right size, and get it here quick! She looked amazing and it was perfect to ski in!!!!
Thank you!
"
Review 15 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trickortreatmom
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Great costume

Date:December 1, 2009
"My 8 year old loved this costume -- it was comfortable and different from the usual Halloween offerings."
Review 16 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ritzy
Location: Orlando, Fl
Title: 

Loved this

Date:November 30, 2009
"My daughter was so excited to wear this costume, and it was really cute. The only thing that is different from the picture is that the hat is black on the bottom not pink. I was very impressed with this costume. I was worried the hat wouldn't work, but I was wrong. It fit great, stayed fluffed, and comfortable enough for my daughter to wear it all night long. since we had several parties to attend, I washed the costume and it came out of the washer just like new. This is a fantastic costume for young girls."
Review 17 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: miap1
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"My daughter really liked this costume. She received a lot of compliments. The only issue, if you can even call it an issue, is that the hat was a little floppy. We made it work though."
Review 18 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Good
Title: 

Cheerful

Date:November 25, 2009
"Very cute. Nice, bright colors. A little smaller than I thought it would be."
Review 19 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Megorpal
Title: 

Love, love, love this costume!

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We got so many compliments on this costume! It fit perfectly and was absolutely adorable. I took advantage of a free shipping code and got this in September! Great customer service!"
Review 20 for Mad Hatter Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CFerreri
Location: PA
Title: 

Well worth the money

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter saw this in the magazine and fell in love with it. I ordered it online and it came within 3-4 days, very quick shipping. It was just as cute as in the book, if not more. I have gone to those Halloween shops and spent double for something half as nice. I even recommended your site to my sister-in-law."
1 2 next>>