CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume

Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume

Arrr! Me matey! You'll be plunderin' into da depths of de ocean if ya be takin' me gold! The Rouge Pirate Toddler Costume includes a brown and white jumpsuit with back velcro closure, a muscle torso, a crossbones headscarf, and a matching waist sash. Brown boot covers are also included. 4-Piece Set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include sword.
Average Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kevjo
Location: CT
Title: 

Not made well

Date:November 4, 2010
"Costume was adorable! However the crotch ripped with first wearing. I sewed so that my son could were it for Halloween, but it ripped again and didn't make it through trick or treating."
Review 2 for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: SandyAllRed
Title: 

Mostly Good

Date:October 27, 2012
"This costume was super cute and my son looked quite cute in it. However, he couldn't use the boot covers because they were so HUGE compared to the rest of the costume--went up to his thighs. The bandana was tiny...and he almost couldnt wear that. The pants split on the second night of wearing just like other reviewers said, but I sewed it up for the official Halloween night. The fabric is very thin so it got snags and little tears easily when the pants split or when the velcro caught the wrong part of the costume."
Review 3 for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PittsburghGirl
Title: 

Exceeded My Expectations

Date:September 7, 2012
"When I ordered this product, I was concerned whether or not it would fit and be of good quality. Upon receiving the costume, I tried it on my son and to my delight, not only did it fit perfectly but the quality is fantastic for the price paid. Plus, my son LOVES it!"
Review 4 for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tamommy
Location: PA
Title: 

Fun but poor quality

Date:October 13, 2011
"My son is completely in love with Jake and the Netherland Pirates. He LOVES this costume (He didn't want to get out of it) but after the first wear it was at Grandma's for repair. The material is very sheer and he ripped out the crotch even though it was big on him. He does however wear the head piece everyday during Jake!"
Review 5 for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1581
Title: 

LOVED IT! :)

Date:November 7, 2010
"Very good quality and my son loved it.. i got tons of compliments on it. This is the 2nd yr in a row i order from here and i love love them :)"
Review 6 for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lkos
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 7, 2010
"My order arrived super fast and the costume was good quality and fit perfectly. All the accessories were great too."
Review 7 for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MikeM
Title: 

Perfect Costume

Date:October 27, 2010
"My two year old loved this costume. It received many compliments at the party we were at. It was so much nicer than the horrible selection in the stores near me. There aren't a lot of choices for toddlers when it comes to nice costumes. Very happy with this purchase."
Review 8 for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mal0329
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Great Pirate Costume for Toddlers

Date:October 19, 2010
"I like this item because it comes with the boot covers and head peice. It helps when you don't have to buy a bunch of different accessories on top of buying a costume. I do have to iron it a bit and it's a bit thinner then I would have liked but overall it's a great costume."
Review 9 for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom78
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 9, 2010
"My son loves his pirate costume. It is true to size as my son is an average 2 year old and I purchase the 2T.
I would definitely recommend this costume.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rogue Pirate Toddler Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2