CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume

Includes dress and choker. Does not include makeup or shoes.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Review 1 for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hooch
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Awesome costume

Date:September 27, 2009
"I was very happy with my purchase...it was a great costume for the $$ spent. Ican't wait to wear it!"
Review 2 for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ellen555
Location: S CA
Title: 

Great dress

Date:October 27, 2012
"Even though I ordered larger than my size, the dress was tight and difficult to put on. You have to squeeze up through the dress and arms get caught. Choker is good. Dress was very long and I had it hemmed. I added fangs, blood and wig. Despite the above, the dress was great and I had a wonderful time. Lots of compliments."
Review 3 for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: medicwattitude
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Very small but fun!

Date:October 24, 2012
"The bust runs so small! I am 38" and it says it fits up to 39.5 for a large, but probably fits 35-36! Very cute and packaged like they cared - in a very nice bag :)"
Review 4 for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: loganside
Title: 

runs small

Date:October 19, 2012
"This dress runs very small not true to size. You will need to purchase at least one size large for it to fit."
Review 5 for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ITSKFOX
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Wish it fit

Date:October 17, 2012
"I am not really disproportionate but this dress sure made me feel like it! I couldn't ever get it on! I do have a large chest but I couldn't even get that far! Got my head and one arm in but the stitching around the waist is not elastic so getting into it requires contortionist abilities. Makes me wonder why it's on Clearance...
It did come in a nice bag and looked like it would be really cool, but I couldn't ever get it past my shoulders.
"
Review 6 for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ellen6565
Location: L.A., CA
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:October 3, 2012
"The dress is beautiful but a little difficult to get into and it is too long for me. I took it to a cleaner/seamstress and had it hemmed. The lowest thin corset type string was torn at both bottom portions but I can easily sew them back on. I have learned to order costumes larger than sizing for comfort. Nice dress, though, and lots of detail."
Review 7 for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: JAX4
Location: TN
Title: 

Okay

Date:November 10, 2011
"This dress was a little on the small size. Especially if you have a bigger bust. I did receive compliments on it but I thought overall it was just too expensive."
Review 8 for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VampLover
Title: 

Great Buy!!!

Date:November 24, 2009
"Loved this costume and so did all my friends!!! Will definitely save to wear again."
Review 9 for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teeth
Title: 

vampire

Date:November 24, 2009
"The costume is beautiful and worth the money what a deal. I would suggest if you have sewing skills reinforcing the busitier as it is a bit flimsy and can bust rather easily ....a few of mine did as ebvening went on...but very easily repairable...I won first prize"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vampiress Elite Collection Adult Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1