CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume

Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume

Your Lil' Penguin will be dressed to impress in his top hat and tails. This superior penguin costume includes a plush, completely lined, zippered bodysuit with bow tie, snap leg closure for easy diaper changes, attached tail, slip-on booties with skid resistant bottoms (booties are intended for indoor use only), and a character hood with top hat. 3-Piece Set. Polyester. Machine Wash.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PenguinMommy
Title: 

We had so much fun!

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We had so much fun with this costume, and it was well worth the price! My 12 month old wore it 4 times, and was seemingly very comfortable. The top hat was a tad crushed on arrival, but nothing that a little cardboard didn't fix. We are saving it for our next child. Can't wait to use it again."
Review 2 for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: CostumeExpressBiggestFan
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Excellent Quality!

Date:September 6, 2012
"leary to purchase because of cost, but it is worth every penny! VERY well made! LOVE this costume!"
Review 3 for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MumPam
Title: 

Fabulous!

Date:June 2, 2011
"Very cute indeed! Get this one for your kid and surely everyone will be asking for a photo w/ him/her!
6/12 month size is just right for my 6-month old baby. And shipping is unbelievably quick. From US to Land Down Under we got the package 7 business days after order completed. Just in time for my little one's Baby Dedication."
Review 4 for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adelaide
Location: Traverse City,MI
Title: 

very cute costume

Date:November 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My husband and I loved the little penguin costume. We got so many compliments on it! It looked just as shown in the picture, maybe even cuter on the child. The quality of the costume is good and it was a great investment for the price. My 16 month old son walking in those penguin flaps made it absolutely adorable."
Review 5 for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShanesMommie1
Location: New Orleans,LA
Title: 

Cutest costume

Date:October 23, 2010
"A little hard to get a busy moving 11 month old arms through flippers ,still very cute costume. Wish he were walking so he could waddle like a penguin."
Review 6 for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2cats1237855
Date:September 23, 2010
"LOVE IT, Cant wait for my little guy to wear it on his first Halloween.. Not to sure how hes going to like the top hat on his head but he sure does look cute in it!!!!"
Review 7 for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brodysmomma
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: 

Adorable Costume

Date:September 17, 2010
"This little penguin costume is so adorable, I tried it on my son and it fits perfectly! It is so adorable. I cant wait for halloween!"
Review 8 for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: beedy
Title: 

cute penguin

Date:August 31, 2010
"Outfit was exactly how it looked in the picture. Very cute."
Review 9 for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TammyBear
Location: Ottawa, ON
Title: 

Cutest Costume!

Date:June 13, 2010
"OMG! My husband and i were soo happy when we recieved the costume! It was the cutest thing ever! We want to use it for the winter time for th baby as a winter suit, i know we are crazy. wanting to dress our baby in a penguin costume.
Only thing we were upset about was that I have not yet delivered the baby, i will in october so the baby wont be big enough to wear the costume for Halloween.
You guys should really get a 0-3 months costume size. :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Penguin Elite Collection Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1