CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume

Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume

This little stinker smells sweet enough to snuggle with! Nobody will run away from this cutie. Costume includes lined bodysuit with zipper and leg snaps for easy diaper changes, attached tail, hood with ears and slip-on booties with skid-resistant bottoms. 2-piece set. Polyester and Acrylic. Imported. Please note: Booties are for intended for indoor use only.
Average Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dedo
Title: 

SUPER CUTE!

Date:October 22, 2010
" my son is 9 months old and i got him the 12-18 and it just fits. it looks so cute on him; i just hope i can get him to keep the little hat on! "
Review 2 for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JLandJ
Title: 

Cute Costume!!!

Date:October 6, 2011
" This costume is for my one year old daughter who we call a "little stinker". The quailty is very good and is a fun Halloween costume. I can't wait for her to wear it on Halloween!! :) "
Review 3 for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckysMom
Title: 

Not great quality

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have ordered costumes from this site for the past two years and each time was impressed with the quality of my order. This costume, however, was a big disappointment. Only two of the snaps worked. I had to safety pin the hood onto my son and even then it kept falling forward. The material was nice and soft but what good is that when I couldn't even snap the legs together? Next time I'll buy a costume locally so I can take it back if I encounter these issues. Because I received it so close to Halloween we had to make do with what we had. "
Review 4 for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: poohbear1114
Location: KS
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 23, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We bought this for our one year old daughter. We really loved the outfit. It fit good and provided her with warmth. The only problem was the legs kept riding up. Overall, it was great and very cute. "
Review 5 for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Proudmommy1
Title: 

Not what I expected

Date:October 20, 2009
" I bought this costume for my daughter who is 11 months old. The costume is not child friendly, the face piece does not fit right on the head, so the front piece of the head piece constantly slides foward into my daughter's eyes. She could not see with the head piece on without me having to hold it back. The costume is bulky and not very fitting. The smallest size they carry is 6-12 months and the costume runs big to begin with. Not a very good costume for the price. "
Review 6 for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prouddada
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

GREAT COSTUME!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:September 23, 2009
" I'm SO glad we didn't listen to the first two reviews! The fur and quality of the suit was just fine! As for the stripe, it is on the entire head & the whole tail. If people can't figure out it's a skunk, they deserve to be sprayed! Ha! Ha! It's adorable!!! Also sizes run big. "
Review 7 for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Char
Location: San Antonio, tx
Title: 

Not worth the money

Date:September 17, 2009
" We ordered this and were hesitant because of the price, but it looked so cute on the picture. We should have gone with our gut feeling. The "fur" pictured on the costume is not what you get. The actual color is very off white, and not as bright and white as it appears in the picture. Also the material in the picture looks very soft and flowing, but what we got was old looking and clumpy. Like old cotton stuck together over time. I'm sure after a few brushings we might get the look from the picture. But we definetly did not get our moneys worth. Save it for a better costume. "
Review 8 for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: rad
Location: West Chester, NY
Title: 

No white stripe

Date:September 13, 2009
" The costume is cute overall but there is no white stripe down the back!!! A skunk has a white stripe down the entire length of the back. One person already asked me if it was a panda bear...... for the price I feel it should have been designed more accurately. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Stinker Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1