CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop When I Grow Up or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Future Trooper Infant Costume

Future Trooper Infant Costume

What could be more fun than writin' tickets?! This little law-enforcer's costume includes a khaki shirt with an attached tie and epaulets, matching brown pants and a trooper hat - everything you need to become a super trooper! 3-piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
3.364 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Review 1 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: griffgirl82
Title: 

It's all in the details.

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We added a mustache to this already adorable little costume and made it completely memorable....and hilarious!!! "
Review 2 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: NessNess
Title: 

I love it!

Date:October 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love this costume! Yes, it was a little small, but I made it work for my little guy. I have gotten so many compliments on this costume. "
Review 3 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ktmac
Title: 

So cute!! But runs small!

Date:October 11, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased this in the 18 to 24 month size for my 21 month old even after reading the other reviews because my son is small for his age (50th percentile). I did have to cut a bigger hole for the head that was no big deal. The costume fits but barely. As far as quality I thinks it's a little bit better than most other Halloween costumes. "
Review 4 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: BrooksB
Location: Charleston SC
Title: 

Cute but small.

Date:October 16, 2011
" Runs small. My little man is in 18 months at 2.5 yrs old. I thought this would fit well. He would need something in a 3T to fit. The shirt is too short and the hole to fit your head through is WAY small. I had to cut open the back just to get it on him! And he's in the 10th percentile! Super cute outfit though. For a halloween costume it will do. If you are looking to get this for a fun dress up costume that will be used over and over it will not hold up to much wear. "
Review 5 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Director
Location: Spring Lake, MI
Title: 

Tiny heads only!

Date:September 8, 2011
" I own a daycare center and I bought this costume(size 18-24 months) to fit infants and young toddlers ages 9months-18months. The slit in the back to allow you to put the shirt over their heads was not long enough-I had to cut it 3 more inches then so the slit so it didn't fray. "
Review 6 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gramma41
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:October 29, 2010
" Great costume! Only thing is we had to cut the back so it would fit over his head. But other than that, it was great. So cute on my grandson :) "
Review 7 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: 205mommy
Title: 

too small

Date:October 27, 2010
" my son is 16 months old and weighs about 19 lbs. i ordered a 18-24 months and this item is too small. make sure you order a lot bigger size than they require! "
Review 8 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kauaigirl0328
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:October 26, 2010
" This costume is so cute. The only problem we had was the opening was way too small for my son's head. We altered it just alittle and added a button and now its perfect. Bought a detective kit to go along with it! It's perfect! "
Review 9 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissa2010
Location: Washington
Title: 

Costume does not fit

Date:October 19, 2010
" I could not even get my 20 month old sons head in to this costume. I had to cut the back to make it fit. The pants were almost two short and had no belt of buttons to keep them up. Make sure if you buy this costume your child runs small for his age or the costume needs to be 1 size bigger. "
Review 10 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMMYOF2Js
Location: Land O Lakes
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:September 20, 2010
" This is such a cute costume, Only issue I had was the head opening is way to small, I personally have no sewing skills so I just gave a little tug and it ripped perfectly at the seam in the back, it's not noticeable at all and wala perfect. "
Review 11 for Future Trooper Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmisscontent
Title: 

sooo cute, won't fit!!!

Date:August 18, 2010
" This is the cutest thing i've ever seen, it looks just my grandmother's work uniform, but the shirt's head hole is WAY too small, I had to take a seam ripper and rip alot of the threading just for my son's head to go through.. I'm going to have to go pay all this extra money to have a zipper put in on the whole back of the shirt to avoid this problem come Halloween! "