CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Peacock Gal Teen Costume

Peacock Gal Teen Costume

This is a very vibrant colored costume! The Peacock Gal Teen Costume includes: A beautiful multicolored fitted tank style dress with a puffy skirt portion and an attached geen tail with purple, orange, and yellow accents. A green choker and a peacock inspired faux feather hat is also included to complete this fabulous ensemble. 3-piece set. Polyester. Spot clean. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Review 1 for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Peaches9
Location: CA
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:October 30, 2011
"My daughter loved this costume! It is well made and adorable! The costume is easy to adjust for size."
Review 2 for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: creativecanuck
Location: vancouver BC
Title: 

peacock costume

Date:September 24, 2012
"amazinly fast delvery!! Good quality exactly what i wanted. true to size wiuld recommend. I am adding real feathers to the costume as i am not do not sew"
Review 3 for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TheMckoneGirls
Title: 

Peacock Power

Date:August 2, 2012
"I'm 1 of 4 girls so i don't get to stand out or be the center of attention much, but in this I was. The costume was amazing, you can dance in it, spend hours in it, and it is very comfortable. I enjoyed this costume very much and if you get it I hope you do to."
Review 4 for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: qlfch
Title: 

excellent costume

Date:November 5, 2010
"My daughter love the peacock costume.Peacock costume look like the picture"
Review 5 for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jitterbug
Title: 

Worst Quality Ever

Date:November 4, 2010
"Everything on this Peacock Gal Teen Costume fell apart. The strings to connect the wings to my body completely fell apart. The choker that let the wings stand up did not hold together well. Everytime there was a breeze the wings fell down. Other than that, the dress fit nicely. But the overall quality should and could be much better."
Review 6 for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LPROVA
Location: Virginia
Title: 

the best in costume....

Date:October 23, 2010
"My daughter won the best in costume with this fantastic outfit. The costume was great. the service was great and we definitely will order from this location once again.
Great job!!!!!"
Review 7 for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: birdgirl
Title: 

Peacock Problems

Date:October 23, 2010
"While this costume is fun and cute for my daughter - it is not even Halloween and I have to repair it and figure out how to make the "tail" actually stand up because the belts fell off the the velcro doesn't work."
Review 8 for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anniem
Location: stockton, ca
Title: 

loved it!!

Date:October 1, 2010
"Family and friends loved it. Beautiful bright colors and great quality. Very happy :)"
Review 9 for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momslp
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:September 25, 2010
"Beautiful costume for my daughter. Very detailed and great quality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peacock Gal Teen Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large