CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume

Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume

Reinforce the Imperial ethic of uniformity. Costume includes a jumpsuit with attached armor, a separate utility belt and a signature, 2-piece Stormtrooper helmet. 3-piece set. Polyester. Spot clean. Does not include shoes or gloves. This is an officially licensed Star Wars costume.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume
Review 1 for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: papac
Title: 

best ever

Date:October 7, 2011
"This stormtrooper costume is incredible. The black bodysuit has the white armor sewn onto it and they have made it look incredible. It is also lightweight and makes for easy mobility."
Review 2 for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sally134
Title: 

My son is 8...

Date:October 24, 2012
"...and the Medium was WAY TOO BIG!!! Ordered a Small and it fits with no room to grow. He's excited to get to wear it regardless, just a little disappointed in the huge size discrepancy."
Review 3 for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: heybooboo
Location: Kahnawake, QC
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:December 5, 2011
"My 5 year old son went bonkers when he seen this costume arrive for Halloween - I immediately washed it and hung to dry - no problems washed well - my son wore it every day so it has been washed several times and no problems he even sleeps with it on lol...the belt was kinda long and I had to add a velcro so it would fit my son's tiny waist without falling below his hips :)"
Review 4 for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Madre2
Location: Paris, MO
Title: 

Happy Storm Trooper

Date:October 31, 2011
"My son was unsure about this costume when we got it but once he took it out of the package & tried it on he was thrilled! It looks great & he got so many compliments! Storm Trooper Mom is very happy;-)"
Review 5 for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: chickapen
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 4, 2011
"My 7 year old son searched and searched for just the right costume online. When he saw this one he had to have it. When it arrived he was a little disappointed that all of the armor wasn't hard plastic (I thought that was understood), but he did love how it made him look "real"! We also bought the gloves to match and they really complete the look. He has worn it almost everyday. Hope it doesn't wear out before Halloween!"
Review 6 for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RyiLyn
Title: 

the best costume ever bought

Date:November 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My son was so excited when he received the costume in the mail. and when we went out we got so many WOWS for it. all said he looked so real."
Review 7 for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wendellf
Location: Kansas City North, MO
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:October 27, 2010
"Item size ran small. Head piece was missing velcro to hold the helmet together when it was being worn. Would not recommend this item."
Review 8 for Star Wars Storm Trooper Special Edition Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElaineYM
Title: 

Good costume

Date:September 23, 2010
"This costume is a good quality costume. Looks cute and my 7 yr old son is looking forward to wearing it for Halloween. He especially likes the helmut because it covers the entire face except the eyes and has a front and back - not just a string in the back."