CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Goldilocks Adult Wig

Goldilocks Adult Wig

Will the three bears remember you? The Goldilocks blonde wig will be great with any fairytale or storybook costume. Synthetic. Hand wash. Grab a wig cap (not included) to help tame your natural tresses and give you a realistic look. We cannot accept wigs for return unless they are in their original packaging, unopened and sealed. Top off your look in style—learn all you need to care for your wig here.
Average Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Review 1 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: FoxyFifi
Location: Toronto, Canada
Title: 

Goldilocks Adult Wig

Date:October 23, 2011
"The wig is surprisingly really soft and shiny. I love the texture of the wig, and it is not stiff at all. The curls are beautiful and the two tone is current and fashionable."
Review 2 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CJE9474
Location: Florida
Title: 

Wig

Date:November 23, 2011
"Relly needs some bangs as front does not lay on forehead well"
Review 3 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Janellie
Title: 

Good quality

Date:October 31, 2011
"The wig is great quality for the price, but is really thick & curly - almost too much hair. Would recommend for someone taller, the hair is very long."
Review 4 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Yellowsneaks4
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Needs TLC

Date:October 27, 2011
"Good purchase for the price. It does not look as wonderful in person as it does online. Mine came frizzed and the places were the stitching is on top is easily seen and hard to disguise. It's also very long and heavy. Use bobby pins along with the wig cap to hold it on if you don't plan on trimming it down. Also, the darker golden brown color on the bottom 1/3 of the wig looks odd."
Review 5 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: blondy67
Title: 

Fun

Date:October 16, 2011
"The color is nice, wig is alittle loose though, cap is not tight enough. But great wig for the price."
Review 6 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Curlygirl
Location: Sinking Spring, PA
Title: 

Great Wig

Date:October 13, 2011
"This is a really fun wig, for an unbelievable price! Quality is exceptional and the hair is super long! Had a lot of fun wearing this wig last Halloween!"
Review 7 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vikki1978
Location: Randolph,WI
Title: 

Goldilocks wig

Date:November 2, 2010
"I love this wig! The big curls and 2 tone colors ! I would defitenitly recommend it ! If you're going for big hair!!"
Review 8 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilheatha
Title: 

GREAT!!!

Date:October 12, 2010
"i was extremely suprised. i have ordered other halloween wigs in the past and paid much more and was highly disappointed with a horrible looking wig that was very scratchy to wear. THIS WIG IS AMAZING it looks just like how it looks on the model, the curls are beautiful and the wig is very soft. no problems with seeing my natural hair under it either, i did not buy a wig cap nor did i need one with this wig. also it doesn't scratch and make ur head itchy. love it."
Review 9 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: prettybee
Title: 

Good for its price

Date:September 20, 2010
"Curls themself are awesome, however, the quality of this wig is very average. I suppose, it's acceptable for this price and on occasions such as for Halloween or theme-parties. You can see a fabric underneath the hair."
Review 10 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TechChic
Title: 

Cute wig

Date:November 25, 2009
"This wig looked just like the picture. It's a good value for the price."
Review 11 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jilliibabii
Location: Elmhurst, NY
Title: 

Great wig

Date:November 25, 2009
"Great price, great quality, looks exactly like it does on the model!"
Review 12 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ubiquitousleeees
Location: San Diego, Ca
Title: 

Perfect

Date:November 24, 2009
"It was just what I needed... my boyfriend and I were Sid and Nancy for Halloween this year, so I gave this a quick haircut, tousled the hair a bit, and sprayed the roots black for the maximum effect... totally worked."
Review 13 for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: foxy
Location: tx
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:November 24, 2009
"So cute I love it. Fits great not itchy or anything. I bought the wig cap with it as well but i didnt need it, i have really thin hair. It doesnt look fake or anything I even wore it after halloween. Great quality and very cheap. :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goldilocks Adult Wig
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
5 out of 5
Too Large