CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume

Skeleton Zombie Child Costume

Wouldn't it be chilly with no skin on? This skeleton zombie costume will thrill and chill at any Halloween bash! Includes mask with gauze, shirt with rib cages and gauze details, pants with gauze and leg bone details, and creepy, bony gloves. 4-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Review 1 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ronsha71
Title: 

Not a bad costume

Date:October 30, 2011
"This costume is creepy, but not too creepy looking. It's pretty delicate, such as the gauze on the mask piece. My son has worn it three times to parties so far and as long as he's mindful of it, it's held up well. I don't let him play with it on just while he's playing around the house. Costume isn't that robust."
Review 2 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momof3greatboys
Location: MA
Title: 

Great costume; great delivery

Date:November 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered exactly what my son wante 2 weeks before Halloween, got an automatic 25% off and everything can in the mail in just a couple of days. What can be better about Halloween shopping than that? no last minute worry, all there for him to enjoy with plenty of time leading up to Halloween!"
Review 3 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Trixie69
Location: Fresno, CA
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 31, 2012
"The fit is perfect, not to small or too big. Our son is 6 yrs and medium built, he typically wears size 8 loose fit because of his thick frame (legs & butt) and most costumes fit too tight and if we order a larger size its too big. But this fit loose enough to be comfy in, just a bit pricey for such very thin fabric and plus the elastic around the waist is sewn so close to the edge of fabric that it frayed and came unsewn a bit."
Review 4 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: momxs3
Title: 

fun for halloween

Date:October 18, 2012
"Very fun costume and a little scary too. My 9 yr old son really loves it. The quality is alittle flimsey but should hold up for 2 parties and trick or treating. I like that all the pieces come together. The sizing runs alittle small but my size 10 son fits pretty good in the 8-10 costume."
Review 5 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Steffie02
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 3, 2012
"Scary but not too scary, it was perfect for my 8 year old. Buy1 size up for enough room to wear something underneath."
Review 6 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: family4
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Great costume for kids!

Date:September 12, 2012
"We recommend this costume for children who like to be scary! It is easy to put on and take off for kids who need to take the costume to school. Covers children from head to feet and large eye holes enable them to see without obstruction. Great price for a scary costume your kids will love!"
Review 7 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: spidey
Title: 

Cheap Costume

Date:August 23, 2012
"I was disappointed in this costume. It feels like it is made of paper. Very cheaply made."
Review 8 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PenguinMom
Date:November 3, 2011
"Great costume, not the best quality but good enough for my son. He loves the costume, mask is really great - pants & shirt are thin but does the trick for the costume."
Review 9 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ImTheMommie
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Title: 

Awesome Zombie

Date:November 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My son really loved his costume and so did everyone else. He got a lot of complements about how scary and true to life looking it was."
Review 10 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kimmama
Location: Harvest,a
Title: 

nice costume

Date:October 29, 2011
"My 10 year old son loves this costume , he and his friends play with it all the time. Good quality and not a bad price."
Review 11 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: doesntmatter
Title: 

son loves it

Date:September 3, 2011
"my son really likes it. he wanted to be a zombie, and this is what he picked out. he wears a XS in boys, and that pants were big. 4/6 was a big cap for this costume. the mask was a little big, and the pants i have to roll up in the waste because they are long. other than that, my son was excited to get it and try it on for me, i dont think he wanted to take it off"
Review 12 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMG2010
Location: LI, NY
Title: 

All included

Date:October 30, 2010
"Really a great costume. Just put on a pair of shoes/boots and you are good to go because everything you need is included. Better quality than I expected. Got the 8/10 size for my smallish 7 yo. It was a little big, but still wearable and now he can have it longer for role-playing. He hates itchy material and had no problem with this costume at all."
Review 13 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zumastew
Date:October 23, 2010
"My 11-year old son loved this costume. It was very scary. He wore it to the school carnival and the pants kinda bugged him because they kept slipping down, but I'll just pin them for trick-or-treating. It's a good costume for just get dressed and go! No make-up or accessories to mess with!!"
Review 14 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: wackymom
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Very good costume

Date:October 16, 2010
"My son loves this costume. Very good quality and lightweight. My son still thinks the costume is hot, so we are hoping for a cool night for trick or treating."
Review 15 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bubb
Title: 

My child loves it!

Date:October 10, 2010
"Overall the zombie costume is very good. My child loves it! It is nice to have the costume be just a few pieces. Something that could be improved with it is the way the material pieces were put on the mask. Two of those pieces have fallen off after just one wearing (son trying the costume on). Overall, it is a great purchase!"
Review 16 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PinkLady
Location: Orange County, NY
Title: 

Awesome costume!

Date:December 3, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This costume looked exactly like the one on the website. My 7 year old son loved scaring everyone while Trick or Treating (including his 3.5 year old brother, who hid in the closet every time his brother tried on his costume)."
Review 17 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PLDH
Location: Seattle
Title: 

Scary Zombie

Date:November 25, 2009
"Our 10YO decided to be scary for Halloween this year and this costume helped him accomplish this. He was warm in it especially with the mask on. The costume had the desired effect of being a zombie."
Review 18 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tccoastguard
Title: 

Nice Zombie!

Date:November 24, 2009
"All in all, a very nice costume. While the quality wasn't necessarily top notch, it was good enough for a costume and my son looked quite good."
Review 19 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: suzannm
Location: east new market, md
Title: 

skeleton zombie

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The material is very light weight and my son loved this costume. I am hoping he will fit into next year as well."
Review 20 for Skeleton Zombie Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DKsMrs
Title: 

Skeleton ZOMBIE

Date:September 24, 2009
"Great costume......son really likes it! Quality looks great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.