CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume

Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume

Twenty-three skidoo! You'll get all the boys' attention at the speakeasy with our Fashion Flapper Plus costume. Includes red dress with layered fringe and gold sequin trim around the collar.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume
Review 1 for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andlyn
Title: 

Beautiful and well made

Date:October 4, 2010
"I love this costume and can't wait for our office party!"
Review 2 for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SammyRaerae
Location: South Texas
Title: 

Fantastic Purchase

Date:November 6, 2012
"Bought my costume online, received it in plenty of time. It far exceeded my expectations! I WILL buy from Celebrate Express again and urge my friends to!"
Review 3 for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: torianne
Location: Houghton, MI
Title: 

Comfortable

Date:August 7, 2012
"I agree with the other reviews that it runs a little long. I am 5'7 and it runs at my knees. For work and school this was perfect. Fun - held up and plan to loan out for this year."
Review 4 for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: bboop
Location: Central Texas
Title: 

flapper costume

Date:November 13, 2011
"Great quality costume, wonderful compliments. True to size and very comfortable."
Review 5 for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissyM
Location: Rutland, MA
Title: 

Flapper perfect!

Date:October 28, 2010
"Excellent quality dress for the $$. A bit misleading- there was no headpiece and model in picture must've been 6' tall since the dress fell to my knee and I'm 5'5! Got tons of compliments..."
Review 6 for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: peekaboo
Title: 

Nice costume

Date:October 10, 2010
"I bought this one and the lady zorro costume to pick which one I liked. This is really pretty, a little too long, Im 5'5" and it goes below my knees, would have liked it a little bit shorter. Overall, good quality dress and will look really great with the accessories!"
Review 7 for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: REDHATTER
Location: BALITMORE MD
Title: 

RED AND BEAUTIFUL

Date:April 28, 2010
"I BOUGHT THIS DRESS FOR A RED HAT FLAPPER PARTY AND THRE WERE SEVERAL GIRLS WITH THE SAME DRESS AND WE ALL AGREED IT WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AND AFFOIRDABLE OF ALL THE DRESSES WE LOOKED AT, THANKS TO YOUR HELPFUL STAFF WE WERE THE BELLS OF THE BALL.. I RECOMMEND IT TO ALL."
Review 8 for Fashion Flapper (Red) Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: louise1234567
Title: 

Great service

Date:April 12, 2010
"Very pleased with this site and how user friendly it is.
Everyone complemented on how good the dress looked and was very surprised that it was bought online at such a good price and looked so good.
I also ordered the boa purse and stockings. All were a great purchase.
Was purchased for a 20s party on a Paddle Boat
Delivery service great
Was purchased for a 20s party on a paddle Boat
"