CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop When I Grow Up or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Everlast Boxer Child Costume

Everlast Boxer Child Costume

Give Halloween a 1,2 punch! As this prizefighter, your kid might knock neighbors off their feet with his “Trick-or-treat!” Costume includes bodysuit with built-in muscle chest, robe with Everlast logo, robe tie and “hands-free” gloves; 4-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include boots. This is an officially licensed Everlast World's Boxing Headquarters Corp.™ costume.
Average Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Review 1 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blaine
Title: 

He loved it!

Date:October 13, 2010
"My grandson was thrilled with his boxer costume. I appreciate being offered a costume that isn't violent."
Review 2 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LAMA1213
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Awesome Costume

Date:November 6, 2012
"Looks exactly as pictured. My son was comfortable in this costume. Good Quality Costume!!!!"
Review 3 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Icacwoman
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Too Expensive

Date:October 3, 2012
"This is a nice costume, but I saw something very similar yesterday at WalMart for half the price! My son loves it however."
Review 4 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomSM
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 4, 2011
"This was a great costume! It was adorable and my son loved it!
The costume size is a little small. My son is an 8 and I bought the medium size 8-10. It just fit him in the chest. I don't know if it would have fit a size 10 boy. That is the only negative about this costume.
"
Review 5 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jillian78
Location: Leesburg, VA
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:November 1, 2011
"My son recieved alot of compliments on his costume this year, he looked very cute, great fit & really good quality."
Review 6 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: hherd
Location: Kansas
Title: 

son loves it

Date:October 16, 2011
"My son can't stop trying on his costume! He loves looking at himself in the mirror and pretending to box. He says "I really look like a boxer!""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: rosegarden
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:October 7, 2011
"Costume is great. My grandson is very pleased with it. Delivery time was awesome. Plenty of time for Halloween Fun. Thanks."
Review 8 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkshoes
Title: 

Boxer

Date:November 1, 2010
"My son loved this costume. The only thing he didn't like was the built-in chest but he wore it anyway - Good value."
Review 9 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happykid
Location: boston, ma
Date:October 30, 2010
"the costume is great. It is a very good quality. my nine year old son really liked it as did his friends."
Review 10 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: retnae
Location: Topeka, KS
Title: 

Love this costume!

Date:October 26, 2010
"My son absolutely LOVED this costume and it looked fantastic. Only thing is I didn't realize that the muscle chest was cut sleeveless, so he had to wear a t-shirt under it for his costume party. Great creative costume though!"
Review 11 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nella
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 11, 2010
"I bought this for my 7 yr old son. It is a little too big, but that's ok. He loves it."
Review 12 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaBx3
Date:September 27, 2010
"My 6 y.o. grandson loved the costume. It fits great and was a great price."
Review 13 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blards
Title: 

Great Experience

Date:September 26, 2010
"Nice website; easy ordering process; fast delivery; great quality product. Very happy with everything!!!"
Review 14 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ATLDad
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 30, 2009
"Purchased this for my son and he loved it! Made him look like a little tough guy...just what he wanted. The only drawback is the gloves...he had a hard time understanding that they just fit on his fingers to look like a glove and that he couldn't really put his hand in them. Other than that is was great!"
Review 15 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jimmy
Location: Minneola, FL
Title: 

Son loved it!

Date:November 27, 2009
"Item description was exact. My son absolutely loved the item and plays with it even after Halloween's been over for weeks!"
Review 16 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: maxiemom
Location: long island, NY
Title: 

tough guy!

Date:November 27, 2009
"My little one loved having rippling muscles on his chest for Halloween! It was easy to get on and had plenty of room for clothes underneath- its chilly here. Gloves enabled him to hold his candy bag too. Only issue was sizing. We really needed a 6-8 and all there was was a 4-6 or 8-10."
Review 17 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nictye
Location: MD
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 27, 2009
"This was nice and original. I did not see any other kid with this costume or halloween. I guess I can say it was very original. Price could have been lower but it wont break u."
Review 18 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bwash
Title: 

Good costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"A good costume and my child loved it. The only problem was my sons hands were too big to fit in the gloves so we had to cut them."
Review 19 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bcrook
Title: 

hilarious

Date:November 25, 2009
"This costume was great! We ran into one other boxer trick or treating and they didn't know each other but fought anyway. Very believable. :)"
Review 20 for Everlast Boxer Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbrown75
Title: 

Awesome Costume!

Date:November 23, 2009
"This was one of my son's best costumes ever! He loves Rocky, so this was perfect. He received so many compliments on this one. Very well made...he still wears it to play in. Worth the price...highly recommended!"
1 2 next>>