CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disco Chick Child Costume

Disco Chick Child Costume

She's a Dancing Queen! She’ll step back in time with this sequin-dot dress and matching headband. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Spot clean. Does not include boots, jewelry.
Average Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disco Chick Child Costume
Review 1 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Errin
Title: 

My Daughter love it

Date:November 26, 2009
"We bought the GoGo boots as well, and the costume looked great. Easy to put on and nothing to worry about breaking."
Review 2 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gymmom75
Title: 

Disco Diva!

Date:November 4, 2010
"My daughter LOVED this costume. SHe said it was very comfortable unlike some others she has had that were scratchy. It looked great and it was even more glittery than the pictures showed so it was a fantastic costume and she had a lot of fun wearing it."
Review 3 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wilson
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

Groovy Costume

Date:November 1, 2010
"This costume is just as it is decribed. My daughter looked fabulous an had a lot of fun. NOT ITCHY!"
Review 4 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4jacque
Title: 

Disco Chick Child Costume

Date:October 19, 2010
"This costume is adorable....I would recommend anyone to purchase it. My daughter LOVES it. She's worn it so much I'm afraid it will not be worth anything before Halloween."
Review 5 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: oldhollywoodstartlet
Title: 

Disco Needs her GoGo Boots

Date:October 3, 2010
"This is pretty good for the price you pay. The costume comes with the dress and headband. The picture isn't deceiving; the costume appears to look just the same as it is in real as it looked in the picture. The colors are very bright, but if you want to complete the look you're striving for, then don't forget to buy the GoGo boots. Unless you have a pair of boots like those at home, they'll be your money well spent. Over all, good costume, for it's price, anyway."
Review 6 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sicnic
Location: NC
Title: 

Cute costume

Date:September 28, 2010
"Very cute! Bright and colorful and sequencey! Looks better in person than in catalog. However, it is inappropriately short - my daughter is a size 12, and it just covers her bottom- we will be purchasing some leggons for underneath."
Review 7 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luke
Location: Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Title: 

Wonderful costume

Date:November 26, 2009
"My 9 year old received many compliments. She looked absolutely adorable!"
Review 8 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Revlon
Title: 

Disco Chick

Date:November 25, 2009
"My daughter is 5 and this costume fit her well. She was a sparkly cutie pie. The dress is well made and fun to wear. She wears it for playing dress up too. Next year she says she wants to be a zombie "disco chick". We called her the go-go girl because she wore the dress to do a race for children's charity on Halloween too. Thanks costume express for the great clothes."
Review 9 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: showmom
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Nice dress

Date:November 25, 2009
"I purchased this costume for my daughter for Halloween. She loved it. It is made well and true to size."
Review 10 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nancz
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 24, 2009
"This costume was perfect for my 9 year old daughter. It looked great and was very comfortable. It actually looked better in person than in the catalog."
Review 11 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom42girls
Title: 

too cute!

Date:October 5, 2009
"Ordered on 9/24, received 4 days later as promised. My daughter LOVES it! only complaint is size availability, we needed a small but went with the medium since this was the costume she HAD to have. size is pretty true to fit so not much alterations to be done."
Review 12 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: l4a4p4
Location: Bristol, RI
Title: 

adorable purchase

Date:August 23, 2009
"We saw this in the catalog and just had to purchase it. It arrived very quickly and we were stunned at how much better it looked in person. My daughter tried it on right away (with all the accessories of course) and she was adorable. We can't wait for Halloween and will definitely purchase from this site again."
Review 13 for Disco Chick Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaoftwo
Title: 

Too cute and fit perfectly

Date:July 14, 2009
"I bought this for my daughter's school dance, they had themed it "dance thru the years". It was perfect, it was easy to accessorize."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disco Chick Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2