CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop When I Grow Up or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume

The UPS Guy Toddler Costume

Special delivery! Your little one will be the cutest delivery boy in this charming outfit. Costume includes a brown shirt with UPS patch, pants and cap with attached logo. 3-piece set. Cotton. Imported. Machine wash. Does not include package prop or shoes. This is an officially licensed UPS of America, Inc. product.
Average Rating:
4.159 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
40 of 44(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Review 1 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: masonsmommie
Title: 

great costume

Date:November 2, 2010
" Shipping was fast and the costume was a great quailty. "
Review 2 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: gentr003
Title: 

Won Best Original Costume

Date:October 31, 2012
" Super cute costume, won best original costume at the Halloween Carnival. By the 3rd time wearing it, the stitching in hat was coming apart. Read earlier rating on running small, so I ordered the 4/6 for my 3 1/2 yo. The hat fit perfect but the outfit was loose, wore a shirt under it. I was a big hit! I also made a UPS box with a hole cut out to make it his candy holder. "
Review 3 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: BeckyT
Location: LA
Title: 

Loved this costume!

Date:February 8, 2012
" My son wanted to be a UPS man for Halloween so badly, so we were very excited to find the costume sold here. It is a pretty basic costume, the hat was a tad on the small size, but overall it was PERFECT. Easy to get on, and easy to get off. It was definitely a hit for our Halloween and we really loved it! "
Review 4 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: DPOMOMMA
Title: 

Very Great...

Date:November 3, 2011
" It was a very neat costume my son is 19 months and he won several costume contest... Along with this costume his dad made him his very own ups truck.... "
Review 5 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: FortWorthRanger
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Fun and Unique

Date:November 2, 2011
" My son loved this costume and he got a lot of attention in it. My only complaint is that the pants were a couple of inches too short. My son just turned 5 and is of average height. We ordered the 4-6 size. The shirt and hat fit well, but not the pants. Overall, I think it is a great costume that can be enjoyed year round. "
Review 6 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: momenoughfor2
Location: Albany, NY
Title: 

Has worn it 2 weeks straight!

Date:October 29, 2011
" My son loves his UPS costume, ever since it arrived in the mail he has been wearing it...he could not wait until Halloween. He's already received many compliments. And I can say that it's very washable. Given the amount of time he's worn it, we've needed to wash it several times already and it's come out great! "
Review 7 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kristene
Title: 

Gat Costume

Date:October 1, 2011
" i was very surprised at the quality fabric and sewing on this. The only disappointment is the hat is very flimsy but is still cute. My son is 5 years old, average size and this just fits perfectly. If he was 6 this would not fit him just FYI. Overall great item! "
Review 8 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: HHNJmomof3
Location: NJ
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:August 9, 2011
" This costume is adorable! My son wore it and we got so many compliments!! We were literally stopped in the street by people who loved it. Someone even asked if it was a 'real' UPS uniform. So much fun!! This year we are going to buy the postman costume. "
Review 9 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy10
Location: kalamazoo,MI
Title: 

OMG love it

Date:October 24, 2010
" This is great my son looks so cute in it, It is a little short on him but he was so happy to get this. "
Review 10 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BadFit
Location: SC
Title: 

not happy

Date:October 9, 2010
" Although my son adores this costume, is was a terrible waste of money. The hat is floppy and not made well and the pants do NOT fit. They are extremely short and look like capri pants on him. I will have to roll them up into shorts. Almost thought they were shorts! "
Review 11 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angie0729
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 6, 2010
" It's really cute on my son.
The only thing I didn't like is that they didn't have his exact size, so I had to settle for the next size up. The pants are baggy but its still super cute!
"
Review 12 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UPSMama
Location: Stockton, CA
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:October 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We got the UPS costume for our 2 year old daughter because her daddy is a UPS driver. She loves seeing him in his uniform so we thought it would be fun for her to have her own. She loves it! It is very nice quality and will be very easy to add layers to make it warmer for Halloween night. I know we will be getting so many compliments on this one! "
Review 13 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamaoftwoandcounting
Title: 

My Son Wears It Everyday

Date:September 29, 2010
" What a wonderful costume. My son wears this costume everyday since we received it. He loves pretending to be a real UPS driver. I just wish they sold a truck too!! "
Review 14 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LOVETHISCOSTUME
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 28, 2010
" I read the other reviews about people washing this costume ... I know from experience that you never wash a halloween costume b/c they are so cheaply made ... well NOT this one! It is made from a nice fabric that is hemmed and does NOT fray ... while I have not yet washed it, I would NOT be worried at all to! Great costume for a great price! "
Review 15 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyGuy
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:September 27, 2010
" My son is a big 3 year old. (46 pounds) And I got the 4/6 size and it fits well. Even a little room for growth our under clothes. The shirt is a good thick quality and the logos are great. The hat is like a soft side infant hat so we took the patch off and put on a brown hat, but the hat it came with fit his big head fine. It was worth the price and he loves it. "
Review 16 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Misty1979
Location: Nashville,Tn
Title: 

Best and easiest purchase ever

Date:September 13, 2010
" I was amazed on how quick they filled my order and how fast it was to my door.My son is thrilled about his costume and can't wait til Halloween.I had tried several other places and this was the only one that carried this costume in older sizes.We are thrilled and the quality of the costume is more than I expected at such a low price..Can't wait to make more of my purchases from here! "
Review 17 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: McKal
Title: 

good buy

Date:September 7, 2010
" For the price I would recommend this costume. My son enjoys dressing up in it and playing in it all the time. It is very easy to get on and off and does look very cute on him. The best part is it is machine washable. "
Review 18 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EDR1
Location: OC, CA
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:June 27, 2010
" My son and I recevied great compliment on the costume and official logo...every house we visited for trick or treat has complikents about the costume. "
Review 19 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbyD
Title: 

Totally Cute

Date:November 28, 2009
" Just as pictured and fit was great. The best thing was that it was comfortable and not "fussy..." our choosy 3-year old wore it all day long to preschool and into the night. "
Review 20 for The UPS Guy Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BellevilleMom
Title: 

UPS

Date:November 27, 2009
" My son loved this costume almost as much as the people who saw it! It was a BIG hit. Easy to wash, touch up iron, and will be a play dress up or next years costume. "
1 2 3 next>>