CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop When I Grow Up or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume

Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume

Give Halloween the one-two punch. Your little prize fighter will float like a butterfly in this authentic Everlast costume. Includes a blue and white robe with attached hood, a white shirt with attached blue shorts and logo, and red hands free boxing gloves. 3-piece set. Polyester. Machine wash, tumble dry. Does not include shoes, socks or eye (bruise) makeup. This is an officially licensed Everlast World's Boxing Headquarters Corp.® costume.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mamie2
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 13, 2011
"I was amazed at how cute the boxer outfit was. My grandson loved it and has had it on everyday and it is not even halloween yet. My grandaughter even liked the boxing gloves."
Review 2 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bernnie
Location: Jacksonville fl
Title: 

Loved it

Date:November 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My Lil boy is big for his age , this was such a great fit was loose and great for anyone who has to use it next. The gloves were a great hit with friends and family."
Review 3 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: swmse
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

super cute

Date:November 5, 2012
"I bought this costume for my short (38 inches tall) 4 year old. Based on the size chart, I bought the 3T-4T size. I ended up exchanging it for a size 4-6 which fit perfectly. Other than the sizing I absolutely love this costume. It is adorable and pretty unique (in the sea of super heros and ninjas out there). The robe is great and he wore it (with the hood on) all day."
Review 4 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KamKamMom
Title: 

Cute Costume for Boys

Date:September 22, 2012
"I love this costume because it is very cute and fits perfectly."
Review 5 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LilDude
Title: 

Fights

Date:November 7, 2011
"My son inisted on "fights" for his Halloween Costume this year. He LOVED it! Everywhere we went people commented on how cool his outfit was."
Review 6 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: labass08
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Very nice fabric, SUPER CUTE!

Date:November 1, 2011
"This had very nice fabric and the gloves made it so easy for my son to have attached to his wrists and still be able to use his hands to carry his tricker treating bag. Overall this is a great costume, the price should have been a little less, but it was worth it my son loved it. We added some sweat pants under the costume because it gets cold here on Halloween."
Review 7 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: dmking29
Location: Monee, IL
Title: 

SOOOO Cute!!!

Date:October 30, 2011
"This was an absolutely adorable costume for my two-year-old. He looked sooooo cute! One of the best costumes I've bought for him. The gloves wouldn't fit him though - they were too small. It was still a very adorable costume anyway."
Review 8 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ccanales940
Title: 

little boxer

Date:October 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"this costume is not sold in stores therefor their werent duplicate boxers. my son won best costume out of a couple of hundred of kids. i loved it."
Review 9 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JusticesMom
Location: Cumming, GA
Title: 

Better than described

Date:September 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is soooo cute! I got it and it was even cuter than described and pictured on the website. It seems to be pretty good quality too. My son (3) was so excited when he saw it, he wanted to put it on as soon as he saw it!! Also great because he can still use his hands, but have the boxing gloves appear to be on at the same time. So happy with this purchase."
Review 10 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mtnmama
Title: 

cute!

Date:November 3, 2010
"My 5 year old loved this costume and he got a lot of comments on it when we went trick or treating."
Review 11 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaredsmom
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Satisfied Customer

Date:November 1, 2010
"I am really satisfied with my purchase of the Everlast Boxer Toddler costume. The costume is made of very good material and the colors are beautiful. It looks even better in person than in the picture. My son had a wonderful time at his Halloween party. He even won the prize for Most Original costume. Thank you Celebrate Express! We have ordered costumes and party materials from you before and look forward to our next purchase."
Review 12 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meshell
Title: 

so cute!

Date:October 31, 2010
"This does run small!!!!! Great costume. Great buy for the money."
Review 13 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JanetS
Location: Stockton, CA
Title: 

Happy Halloween

Date:October 29, 2010
"Great deal for the money. Better than our last online costume purchase. Our little guy was really happy."
Review 14 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosew75
Location: New York
Title: 

Love it

Date:October 19, 2010
"I bought this for my son this year and once we received it he wanted to put it on. He looks so adorable we love it. He can't wait for his halloween party at school."
Review 15 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nella
Date:October 11, 2010
"I bought this for my 5 yr old son. It fits good, except for the gloves. They are a little tight. He needs my help to get them on, but once on he looks great in this costume."
Review 16 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamos
Title: 

good costume

Date:October 2, 2010
"When we got the costume in I immediatly tried it on my son he was so cute and it was easy to slip on him the gloves are great because they are free hand gloves so he can carry his treat bag"
Review 17 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: allisonDMB
Location: nebraska
Title: 

awesome costume

Date:November 30, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We were impressed with the durable material it was made of. Our son Jett looked very mean and tough in this adorable costume. We were very happy with it, and Jett said he was comfortable the whole nite. Black eye-dark grey eyeshadow and my husbands black socks over his sneakers for boxing shoes looked really good!"
Review 18 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jadiebug
Title: 

Awesome buy!!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My son is almost 4 and I bought size 3/4, it fit a little tight but he loved it and totally played the part when he wore it. If your child is taller than 41 inches i would recommend a larger size."
Review 19 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofNic
Location: Texas
Title: 

too cute!

Date:September 14, 2009
"The costume just came in. Too cute!! My little man is going to be a "knock out"!!!"
Review 20 for Everlast Boxer Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jpmmsm
Title: 

Love this costume

Date:September 13, 2009
"We love this costume. It fits perfect for my son who wearing 3T clothes right now. The best part is the gloves. He feels like a boxer but can still hold his treat bag while wearing the gloves. We are looking forward to a fun halloween."
1 2 next>>