CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Shrek Costume

Baby Shrek Costume

Cutest ogre ever. Super-soft romper with bottom snaps and character hood (velcro closure); 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Size 6/12M.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Shrek Costume
Review 1 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudtot
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:November 3, 2010
"The costume was a hit with my 2 year old but is was too small so we had to also cut off the footies from the pants. I do have a very tall 2 year old but I still thought it should fit since the size said 2/4. Tried to tuck in the booties into his shoes after we had cut them off but they kept on falling off so we just went without. Wish I would have thought like the other reviewer and put an elastic band around them."
Review 2 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mommaof3munchkins
Title: 

Cute Shrek Costume

Date:October 31, 2012
"Such a cute costume. Fit my chunky almost 2 year old very well. He loved it. I have two complaints. The velcro that holds the pants together, doesn't really hold. Everytime he sat down it came undone, thank goodness he wears a diaper or he would have been showing his undies. Also the pants are not the same color as in the picture. Overall cute costume, and it will keep your little one warm."
Review 3 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommy20102012
Title: 

Good Product

Date:July 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is great outfit. I found the head to be a bit big but not a big deal. my only problem was my son is 22 months old and you need to pull it over the head and it was hard to get his legs in the costume after. when i got them in however it fit GREAT!! I wish for the bigger size it was to be a jump in not a pull over. but a great outfit over all."
Review 4 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pooter
Location: hyden,kentucky
Title: 

a very great purchase

Date:November 7, 2011
"I purchased this costume for my son and it was perfect and we both loved it."
Review 5 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Angieandernestito
Title: 

I got this baby Shrek for my child!

Date:August 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got this costume for my son when he was 18 months OH my Gosh i loooved it, it fit perfect every where we would go all you would hear was "awwwww, how cute, look baby shrek, omg! where did u get it??" also the material is nice & warm I was able to take my son out trick or treating pretty late if you like Shrek or your child does or maybe you just want him to look cute get it its worth it & the price is cheap for a 1 time use.."
Review 6 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LosAngelesMama
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:October 19, 2010
"This costume is cute and pretty much what I expected but it is very small! I wanted this costume instead of the one with the mask because my son wouldn't wear the mask. My son is an average sized two and a half year old and this costume barely, barely fits him. It is really difficult to get his legs in it. I am going to cut out the bottoms of the feet and put elastic straps in. Hopefully that will help."
Review 7 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofatotandkid
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute costume

Date:October 11, 2010
"The body part of costume fit my 10month old well. Maybe a little long but not bad. The head piece was way too big for him to use and be comfortable so we used the headband instead."
Review 8 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4thetwins
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 27, 2010
"Precious, precious costume!! Very pleased with my purchase."
Review 9 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ajlowrance
Location: Bethel Springs, TN
Title: 

Baby Shrek Costume - Toddler

Date:September 25, 2010
"I absolutely love it. My two-year-old fits perfect in this and it accommidates him as well with the hood instead of a bulky, plastic mask."
Review 10 for Baby Shrek Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamashrek09
Title: 

Excellent Product and Service

Date:September 24, 2010
"I love this costume... My son absolutely LOVES it! Simple costume for a young child... The transaction was excellent! Thank you!"