CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume

Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume

She’s pretty in pink and super at taking care of bad guys. She'll love fighting crime in this cute ensemble. Costume includes dress with attached cape, belt and bootcovers. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.307 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
70 of 75(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Review 1 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mlaw
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Fun but know your child's size

Date:October 25, 2011
"My daughter loves her costume. She is tall for her age (8yrs) but thin. The skirt is quite short so she will wear capris underneath it. The arms are a bit tight too for her age range and again she is quite slender.
I'd recommend this but if your child is in the upper range for height or weight then go a bit bigger. This will give her room to move and even wear it more than once."
Review 2 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SoonerGirl81
Title: 

Quality Could Have Been Better

Date:November 1, 2011
"The costume itself was very cute. From far away, there was no complaints. However, the closer you got, the more you saw so many examples of poor workmanship. The shoe covers were poorly cut and uneven and the bottom attachment broke very easily. The costume itself had just a small velcro in the back, which left a huge gap in the back of the top AND the cape that I had to safety pin so it wasn't so obvious.
Sizing wise, my daughter is a 4-5 and I got the 4-6 which was just a little bit big. So I'd say it's pretty true to size.
Overall, very cute. I just wish for the price I paid that the company put a little bit more effort into the final product."
Review 3 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: doublea
Title: 

good costume, boots, not so much

Date:November 1, 2011
"The costume is great. The faux "boots" are a GREAT idea: wear your own shoes and the boots made of cloth go over top. Unfortunately, they don't really stay on and the child walks on the elastic that fits under her shoes. The boots didn't stay on and were destroyed after we wore them. But the costume works."
Review 4 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: sscxchica
Title: 

S'ok

Date:October 13, 2011
"I am glad the Halloween is only a couple of weeks away, as this costume is almost too small. We got a size 4-6 for our 3 year old. (She is pretty tall, and wears 5t, but I thought we would have a little roomier costume.)"
Review 5 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CynCyn
Location: Arab, AL
Title: 

Super Girl

Date:October 10, 2011
"This is such a cute costume! My daughter was so excited...she felt like a super hero! The material is thin but will hopefully hold up."
Review 6 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: momyzoozoo
Location: Pittsburgh
Title: 

Super cute Supergirl!

Date:October 9, 2011
"My daughter is excited about her supergirl costume! She is size 7 so I had to take a chance and order up or down. I ordered 4-6 and it fit perfectly. The only drawback is that the boot covers are a bit small so we will need to find shoes they can fit over. This seems to be a common issue in many other reviews for this costume. Other than that, this costume will make our little girl very happy this Halloween!"
Review 7 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: oumom2
Location: Texas
Title: 

Not a good buy

Date:October 5, 2011
"My daughter was so excited to get her super girl costume, but when we put it on it was poorly made. the super s was very crooked and one sleeve was much longer than the other. She looked rediculous. i returned the item and don't trust that a re-order will be any better."
Review 8 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CortlandHick
Title: 

Watch Out Bad Guys!

Date:October 5, 2011
"My daughter has been fighting off bad guys ever since her costume arrived in the mail. She is having a great time. I just hope she does not wear it out before Halloween!"
Review 9 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mother54321
Title: 

Very pleased

Date:October 4, 2011
"The costume is true to size and fits my child comfortably. My daughter did not like the loose boot covers, but that is just her preference. Overall, the costume is everything it promises- very pleased with the time for shipping."
Review 10 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lilbritches
Location: Missouri
Date:September 28, 2011
"This outfit is so cute and my daughter loves pink so she is in Heaven."
Review 11 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommylovesherbabies
Title: 

supergirl is super cute

Date:September 27, 2011
"Very cute however, the boot covers do not fit over the boots that are recommended. Having said that, this is a great find!! My daughter loves it!!!"
Review 12 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: gato
Title: 

wonderful buy!

Date:September 19, 2011
"I bought the SuperGirl Costume for my granddaughter and she loves it!
She's counting the days to Halloween!
"
Review 13 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Waterford, VA
Title: 

My daughter had to have this!

Date:September 16, 2011
"Well - We ordered "up" as my daughter would be a size 7 and a small (4-6) would have been tight but the next size is actually a little big on her (8-10). She is average height for an 8 yo and very slender. Glad I did though as the boot/shoe covers would not have fit. The costume is cute - very wrinkled and I'm not sure how to get the wrinkles out unless I have it steamed or use a slightly warm iron. The quality is not what we were hoping but it will do. Bottom line is that she really is excited about it and that's all that matters."
Review 14 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RARambo
Location: Laurel, MD
Title: 

LOVED this costume

Date:September 10, 2011
"Not only did my daughter really enjoy wearing this costume but it was well-made and lasted a long time and even went through the washer a few times. It's made from stretchy fabric so it goes on and off easily without stressing the seams overy much and even though the booties are a little odd to put on they look really good when worn with the whole costume."
Review 15 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Burgmommy2
Title: 

Picture perfect!

Date:August 30, 2011
"Bought this for my 4 year old and it's one of the best costumes yet! She looks so cute and it fits so well."
Review 16 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: gebe
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:August 24, 2011
"Bought this for my 6yr old to wear this Halloween and she loves it! The quality is not bad. I will need to use the scissors to trim around the "S" because fabric was cut crooked but not a big deal."
Review 17 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rainydayz
Location: Colma, Ca
Title: 

My daughter loves it

Date:November 23, 2010
"My daughter has recently been fixated on being supergirl. SHe was supergirl when she was 2 now she is 4 so she out grew her old one and I wanted to replace the old one but they are just to expensive luckily this one was on sale and I got it for a decent price."
Review 18 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gwilly
Location: charleston, sc
Date:November 7, 2010
"I bought this for my 4 year old daughter. She loved it!"
Review 19 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Granny8x
Title: 

What a great costume

Date:November 2, 2010
"I purchased this for my six year old grandaughter and she looked like a great "super girl". All six year old girls love pink so this was a huge hit. Size 4-6 was good as she tall and thin. I added pink tights for warmth and it was great. Quality on the costumes far exceeds that you buy at the local super store/market"
Review 20 for Pink Supergirl Toddler/Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HEY03
Location: CHICAGO,IL
Title: 

BEST COSTUME EVER

Date:November 1, 2010
"I AM SO HAPPY THAT MY DAUGHTER CHOSE THIS COSTUME VERY NICE WELL FITTED.. HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE"
1 2 3 4 next>>