CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Bunny Infant Costume

Pink Bunny Infant Costume

Hoppin' down the bunny trail! Your little bunny foo-foo will be all sugar and spice in this baby bunny costume. Includes a cozy chenille fur jumpsuit features blue gingham feet, tummy and ears. A matching character headpiece with attached ears and white pom pom and carrot rattle complete the look. 3-piece set. Chenille, flannel and satin. Machine wash, line dry.
Average Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Review 1 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DancinMomma
Location: Scappoose, OR.
Title: 

Perfect costume!

Date:October 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love this costume! My daughter was 5 1/2 months, we bought her the 6 month size. Perfect fit, easy access for diaper changes, warm, not itchy, it was delivered 3 days early, and she loooves her carrot :). As cute as it is in the picture, its that much cuter in person. LOVELOVELOVE!"
Review 2 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: JEMMO
Title: 

Good deal for its price

Date:April 11, 2012
"This costume is a good deal for its price but I was a bit disappointed with the appearance. My older daughter noticed it right away that our baby looked like a poodle than a bunny!"
Review 3 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KeriCH
Title: 

Adorable costume!

Date:November 2, 2011
"This was a great buy, and got rave reviews from other moms/kids at Halloween party. It fit my 6-month old well, tho the hat was just slightly big on her. And I liked the velcro along the back which made it easy to put on and off. My only issue was that the bunny tail made it impossible for my daughter to sit in the costume. It would have been better to have it be removeable (velcro?), or just not so big (the size of a baseball). No one wants to sit on a baseball! Otherwise, very cute!"
Review 4 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

First Halloween Dress Fantastic

Date:October 31, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It was my daughter first halloween dress and we were very pleased with it.
She looks so cute and people love it. We were really happy with the quality and 100% Recommend this product.
We came back this year and bought her second halloween dress a strawberry and she looks fantastic in it as well.
We have been satisfied two years in a row and will come back next year to buy her third halloween costume dress for sure!!!"
Review 5 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lisabsbabies
Location: New York
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:October 25, 2011
"I really like this costume! Besides being very cute I like that it looks like a fluffy bunny but it is very light weight! No worries that your baby will be too hot indoors- my daughter is 10 mos old - 18lbs- bought 6-12 months and it just fits so I would say it runs a little small! Overall, very happy with it!"
Review 6 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: hunniebee3
Location: Fort McMurray
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!!!

Date:October 13, 2011
"this is the cutest costume ever!! Looks adorable on my 6 month old baby girl!! its the perfect size since she'll have to have warm clothing on underneath due to the cold weather in October. :-)"
Review 7 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MinnesotaMommy
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

sizing is all wrong!

Date:September 13, 2011
"My daughter is 15 months right now, and by Halloween will be only 17 months. I bought size 12-18 months. It did not fit her! I was so shocked and very dissapointed."
Review 8 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SummerMillers
Location: Owosso, MI
Title: 

Very happy with the costume!

Date:August 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I recieved a lot of compliments on this adorable outfit. It's true to size, very well made (kept her 7 month old body warm all night while trick-or-treating), and worth every penny! You can sell it or hand it down to a family member."
Review 9 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angelface09
Location: Florissant, MO
Title: 

Best infant girl costume!

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I received the costume within 1 week of ordering. It is so soft and was great for my baby who has very sensitive skin! It also looked fabulous! What an adorable outfit!"
Review 10 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: avaolivia
Title: 

I guess it was OK

Date:November 1, 2010
"The costume is pretty cute, but the picture sure makes it a lot cuter than it actually is. The carrot didn't even accompany the costume because my 6 mos. old wouldn't hold it, and the hat didn't stay on at all. The ears don't perk out like the pic shows. For a 1st Halloween, it was good that it kept her warm, but I'll prob buy from a store next time so we can REALLY see how it fits."
Review 11 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vanessa2009
Location: auburn, al
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:September 4, 2010
"the custom as good as seen on the website, the shipping is fast also the customer service rep. is very friendly and give time to customer to ask all the questions.
thumbs up !!!!
"
Review 12 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kyoni
Location: Aliso Viejo, CA
Title: 

Adorable & Unique Costume

Date:July 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This costume is really well-made. The fabric was extremely soft and kept my daughter warm all night. We had so many people stop us to compliment her! The description doesn't state this but it does have snaps at the bottom for easy diaper changes (a HUGE bonus!)"
Review 13 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abnokes
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Awesome Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was a totally awesome costume for my 6 momth old daughter! It fit perfectly & everyone complimented on how cute she looked in it."
Review 14 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BEANSMOM
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The best choice for a first costume! The fabric was soft and comfy. The hat didnt bother her face and she loves her carrot. She was literally a bunny eating a carrot all day. Not like other costume made of cheap fabric that the baby is uncomfortable all day, the chenille was perfect! The best costume for a little girl!"
Review 15 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: emster
Title: 

cute

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"it's a very cute costume; hat does stay on pretty well. my daughter was 5 1/2 months old when she wore the 6-12 month size. washed up nicely too."
Review 16 for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kelley
Title: 

Pink Bunny Infant Costume

Date:November 23, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Adorable costume! The pink fur shed a little bit, but not too bad. Was VERY easy to get on and off, which is great when dressing a baby! Hat stayed on great, too. Carrot had a rattle in it but did not work."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Bunny Infant Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large