CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Around the World or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings

Spartan Queen Coin Earrings

What style and grace! These earrings complement our Queen Gorgo costume, but could go with almost any fancy disguise. Includes 2 pierced gold earrings.
Average Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Review 1 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandmaaz
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Completes Any Costume!

Date:October 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These earrings are made very well for costume jewelry. They are not one time use type earrings. The girls will be able to use these for playing afterwards for a long time. "
Review 2 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DebbieS
Title: 

Great costume earrings!

Date:October 31, 2012
" Loved the earrings! Went perfectly with my Roman Empress costume. Very lightweight. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: San Jose, CA
Title: 

Makes the outfit...

Date:September 21, 2012
" they're a little heavy for my 10yo ears, but they look great with the outfit and she'll be able to wear them for the day. "
Review 4 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: singerchick26
Title: 

cheap looking

Date:October 11, 2011
" I would never recommend buying this product. it looked super cheap in quality and i was very disappointed. "
Review 5 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MooMoo2
Location: Maryland
Title: 

a bit too heavy

Date:November 1, 2010
" These look great for a greek goddess, but are a little heavy for any extended wear. We pulled off the bottom coins and they still looked great and were light enough to wear. "
Review 6 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Animalluver65
Location: Florida
Title: 

Umm..... Cons: Heavy, age limit 14+

Date:October 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I got these for a costume for Halloween, I got them for my 11 yr. old! They are heavy, and have an age limit of 14 yrs. +
Pros:
Cute
Completes costume
Cons:
age limit
heavy
pierced- not for my 11yr. old (she has pierced ears) but so cute! (Poor people wit out pierced ears)
Point: I wouldn't let my 11yr. wear these! They would hurt even my ears if i wore them!
"
Review 7 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sindee
Title: 

A Little Heavy

Date:October 9, 2010
" My daughter loves the way these earrings look, but they are a bit too heavy for her and she can't wear them for long. "
Review 8 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hesmom
Date:September 27, 2010
" Very sassy! Love these for my daughter's Genie Costume!
Not heavy at all!
"
Review 9 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaggieV
Location: New York
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:September 17, 2010
" I purchased this earrings to go with my daughter's Greek Goddess costume. They definitely complete the costume. My daughter is in love with them. "
Review 10 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mohnsters
Location: California
Title: 

Really cute

Date:August 30, 2010
" The aren't heavy and are so pretty. We can use them for Halloween and after. "
Review 11 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: onezia
Location: TX
Title: 

Really Nice

Date:March 7, 2010
" These earrings are great. They are not as shiny as they look in the picture but nonetheless they are still good quality. "
Review 12 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tootskid
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Very Nice Costume Earrings

Date:December 3, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased these for my 7 year old. She was a Greek Goddess. They were surprisingly heavy earrings but not too heavy. They looked great with her costume and very authentic. Notice she is also wearing the necklace. Great product and very reasonable price. "
Review 13 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaluvbug
Location: Georgia
Title: 

AWesome Accessory

Date:November 25, 2009
" We loved the earrings - it was a perfect accessory for the Greek Goddess. My daughter felt grown up and beautiful! "
Review 14 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nike
Location: Texas
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:November 23, 2009
" The earings are very cute and do not look cheap at all. "
Review 15 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VetMom
Title: 

Pretty

Date:October 7, 2009
" Earrings go well with the Greek type costumes and are light weight and do not hurt when wearing. "
Review 16 for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sewsewterri
Title: 

Coin Earrings

Date:September 14, 2009
" Terrific accessory for my little Geni!
We did have to remove the bottom coin because they were too long for a young girl, but the looked so cute on! The certainly completed her costume. AAA+ well pleased! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spartan Queen Coin Earrings
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large