CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Brown Latex Balloons

Brown Latex Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brown Latex Balloons
Review 1 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KnreevesNicole
Location: Tn
Title: 

:(

Date:June 20, 2011
"Very very dark. Nothing like the picture. They do not match my theme at all!! Very disappointed."
Review 2 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alyje
Location: Montevideo, Uruguay
Title: 

not brown

Date:August 23, 2013
"I was very disappointed when I received this balloons, they are not brown. They are almost black, but not nice color, very sad! I do not have time to change them before the party ... :("
Review 3 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dolphin39
Title: 

excellent purchase

Date:August 8, 2013
"This was my son's first birthday and i love monkeys so I ordered these items to match the theme and loved everything that I received. No problems with what I purchased."
Review 4 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ds916
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Great price!

Date:August 1, 2013
"Looked great with the Whoo's 1 party supplies."
Review 5 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Value

Date:June 20, 2013
"These were a great value and fit great with the sock monkey theme party."
Review 6 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fallon
Location: Mariposa, CA
Title: 

Perfect product

Date:May 28, 2013
"Just as we had expected and hoped. Some reviewers said their balloons had holes so we ordered extra just in case. No holes in ours, thanks for the great product and prices!"
Review 7 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandaK
Location: AL.
Title: 

Bad Bag

Date:September 30, 2012
"I have got many balloons from this company and usually always great but I had got a bag of brown and there were only 2 that were good. All others had tiny holes at base where you blow them up at. Not sure what happened.. first time we have had any kind of issues. Everything else was perfect"
Review 8 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: circababe686
Title: 

defective

Date:June 17, 2012
"every balloon we had in brown we ordered had a hole before we even blew them up.... kind of dissapointed as that was the color theme"
Review 9 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliJK83
Location: Montana
Title: 

Balloons

Date:June 9, 2012
"I was a bit disappointed when I received these in the mail...they appeared to be black in the bag. It was not until I got them inflated did I realize they were actually chocolate brown. Great Great after that! Good color ... held up all through my daughter's 1st Birthday!"
Review 10 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camomom2006
Title: 

perfect

Date:April 11, 2012
"perfect for the hunting theme party...with orange string
hard to find brown balloons...glad I found them here
"
Review 11 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda0327
Location: Yakima, WA
Date:March 28, 2012
"Hard to find brown balloions and they had them for a great price!"
Review 12 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Georgetown, TX
Title: 

Cute balloons

Date:November 28, 2011
"cute balloons that went with the Look Whoo's Turning 1 party theme, however I did receive a few with holes in them."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tandm2006
Title: 

Not happy

Date:August 31, 2011
"I would love to be able to give a great review but unfortunately I received black balloons instead of brown. Not good since I couldn't make the black ones work with my birthday theme!"
Review 14 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JBurk
Date:June 12, 2011
"Great balloons! A lil darker than I was expecting, but still worked for what I needed. Expect a dark brown as in a straight coffee color."
Review 15 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Very Dark

Date:June 2, 2011
"These are so dark they look black not brown. Would not suggest purchasing."
Review 16 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommomofone
Location: Greenville, IL
Title: 

Color darker than expected

Date:January 21, 2011
"I was not impressed by the color of the brown balloons. I purchased green and pink one year balloons also, which were great. The brown, however, was very dark in color. The picture shows the color as being much warmer than the balloons actually are."
Review 17 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: livsmom
Location: jacksonville, il
Date:December 4, 2010
"the balloons were easy to blow up and were able to blown up to be big balloons"
Review 18 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TakomaMom
Location: Takoma Park, MD
Title: 

Standard Brown Balloon

Date:October 18, 2010
"The brown coordinated well enough with the Look Whoo's One owl set (the balloon is a dark coffee brown), but on the second day, the balloons had a greenish tint to them, so be sure to have them inflated just before your party."
Review 19 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: notsohappy
Title: 

not so happy

Date:September 20, 2010
"these balloons are so dark they look black, even after inflated."
Review 20 for Brown Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: divinefamily
Title: 

Not Happy with These Balloons

Date:April 26, 2010
"I ordered 6 packs of these and a bunch of them had holes!"
1 2 next>>