CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata

Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata

One magical string will release all the treasures you've tucked inside. Kids can take turns, or hold onto separate strings and pull together. A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. Pinata measures 10" wide x 16.75" high x 11" deep. *Please note: An additional shipping and handling fee of $5 applies to this oversized item. This is an officially licensed Warner Brothers product.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Cute piñata

Date:August 10, 2012
"This was a fun birthday activity at my daughter's 8th birthday party. We had to do it inside because of the weather, so the string game really came in handy! It holds a ton of candy and seemed pretty sturdy. My daughter loved it, so it was well worth the purchase!"
Review 2 for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DebbieCA
Title: 

Great Likeness

Date:March 14, 2013
"This item is such a cute Scooby Doo likeness
that we will have a hard time using him as a pinata. :-)
Will be a great table decoration too!
"
Review 3 for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToniAK
Location: Delta Junction, AK
Title: 

Great Pinata!

Date:December 27, 2011
"The Scooby Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata is great! My kids had a blast doing the string game!"
Review 4 for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaOfBlake
Location: Texas
Title: 

PERFECT

Date:December 14, 2011
"Scooby is larger than life. This pinata looks JUST like my son's favorite cartoon character. It's huge & perfect for my son's birthday party! love it."
Review 5 for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: StaceyK
Location: Vermont
Title: 

Great

Date:April 22, 2011
"This was the first pinata I bought and the kids loved it. Easy to fill and easy for the kids to pull the strings to get to the prizes. There was no beating the pinata and breaking it and no mess to clean up. It's not destroyed & can be used as a decoration."
Review 6 for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bcesk09
Title: 

Fun!

Date:October 13, 2010
"The kids loved it and had no problems pulling the strings. It still looks cute too."
Review 7 for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaT
Title: 

pinata

Date:December 1, 2009
"none of the children could pull it hard enough to get it to open. I finally pulled it and it took me many tries to get the candy to fall out. I had to reach in and pull the candy out by the handfuls. Wasn't the excitement I had hoped for."
Review 8 for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ponymom
Location: Ontario Canada
Title: 

SCOOBY-COOL

Date:August 29, 2009
"The kids at my son's party loved this item. I used Scooby as a party decoration on a table with snacks and later moved him to the "pinata" hanger! This pull-string pinata is a great idea, and Scooby stays intact for future playroom fun! Thanks for a great item."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scooby-Doo 3D Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5