CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Princess Photo Prop

Princess Photo Prop

Freeze frame! A fun way to take awesome photos at your event without having to master the art of photography!This photo prop offers an easy and unique chance to 'capture' the good times at your party! Made from lightweight cardboard, the prop can be placed on tabletops or easily hung from doorways. Perfect for birthday parties, holidays and school functions. Prop measures 37" wide x 25" high. Face Hole measures 6" wide x 8" high.
Average Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
22 of 27(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess Photo Prop
Review 1 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nancymod
Title: 

Too SMALL even for 1 year old

Date:February 18, 2011
"Even though the dimensions are listed, didn't expect it to be so very very little. It had to be taped up in the air on a pole and double stacked chairs for the 1 year olds to stand behind it. Disappointing as the picture itself is very cute."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jayla
Location: springfield va
Title: 

too small

Date:May 28, 2013
"this is nice but too small. we have to put it up high and put a chair for the kids to be able to use it. i wish they could make it a little bigger..the height is way too low."
Review 3 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: oceangirl
Location: Swansboro NC
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 12, 2012
"This was an awesome addition to our grand-daughters birthday party. Everyone had a lot of fun pretending to be a princess on the way to a ball. Was well worth the purchase price to see their gleeful faces."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babygirl09
Location: new orleans, la
Title: 

cute photos

Date:October 12, 2011
"Great idea for photo shots. All the kids was excited to take their picture in the carriage and some of the adults"
Review 5 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Fun idea for making memories

Date:August 20, 2011
"This is a cute idea for having pictures taken with the birthday girl and her guests to make lasting memories. It looks good in pictures. Just note that you shouldn't expect to reuse it for more than 1 event."
Review 6 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarisolF
Location: San Diego,CA
Title: 

Not Worth buying

Date:July 11, 2011
"I bought this prop. because it looks really cute for a princess party but what i recieved was a little mini cardboard that the kids will have to get on all fours just to stick their little heads in the hole. i just taped it up for decoration..."
Review 7 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChellBell
Title: 

Princess Photo Prop

Date:October 20, 2010
"It is really quit be small. I was happy with it because it was for my 1 year old granddaughters birthday party and most of the kids were small."
Review 8 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofPrincess
Location: Boston
Title: 

Great Prop

Date:October 4, 2010
"I got this for my daughter's 1st birthday and the kids loved it. The pictures are so cute and the kids loved the idea of showing that they were in a princess carriage. I know have something for the kids to play with"
Review 9 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lipkids
Title: 

cute

Date:September 11, 2010
"My 5 yr. old daughter loved this photo prop. To warn you - it is small in size, so the childrens' heads look large compared to the buggy. Still a cute addition to your party."
Review 10 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Queeny
Location: Tyler, Tx
Title: 

Good for the price

Date:August 20, 2010
"Very cute! Shipped poorly so it came bent. Shipped quickly so we were able to straighten it out by sitting big heavy books on it for 4 days. Flimsy but good party decor and photo prop for $5. Every 3-4 yr-old at the party got their pic made by crawing on their hands and knees up to it and the pics will be their thank you cards. If buying for 5-up, place on a card table or hang bc it's short."
Review 11 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisa1313
Title: 

Smaller than you think

Date:August 3, 2010
"good quality but opening just large enough to get their heads behind. Need to prop it up on something or have someone hold it."
Review 12 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleyH
Title: 

not very sturdy

Date:May 28, 2010
"I thought this would have been made out of thicker cardboard so it would stand on it's own more. Have not used it yet but may have to put some extra backing on it so it can stand on it's own better."
Review 13 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anniemae
Location: ILL
Title: 

A great buy

Date:April 27, 2010
"I just love it! I can't wait for my students to see it and want to take pictures."
Review 14 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: aussiejojo
Location: australia
Title: 

value for money

Date:March 20, 2010
"this item is fantastic value for the price. it's a great size, just ideal to add something special to a little girls party."
Review 15 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicolle
Location: Stafford, VA
Title: 

Fun Princess Pictures

Date:March 12, 2010
"My little princess is turning seven years old. For her birthday we rented a fancy hotel room that we'll decorate with all kinds of pretty thing we ordered from Birthday Express! One of the cool things will do in our fancy hotel is have a dress up time where we'll do hair, nails and put on fancy clothes. To make this activity even better we will take Fun Princess Pictures with the Princess photo prop. This purchase will allow our friends and family to remember my princess's party for ever! The girls are excited to to take their pictures so they can show everyone. I couldn't be happier. I will be ordering the photo props Birthday express offers more because they are so darn cute! Check them out I know you'll love them like me!! =)"
Review 16 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2BryBry
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Can't wait to use

Date:March 1, 2010
"This product is so great. It is also very big. It took up the whole bottom of the shipping box. I'm looking forward to all the party guest having their pic took with this. The pics will make a great gift for all the guests to remember the party."
Review 17 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michsmom
Location: Lawrence, NJ
Title: 

Everyone loved it!

Date:February 15, 2010
"All the little girls loved it. Everyone wanted their picture taken. It was also well made. I was able to pack it up to use again someday."
Review 18 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvthisstuff
Location: California
Title: 

OMG!

Date:February 3, 2010
"What an awesome way to end a party with your very own picture in a horse drawn carriage! The girls were so excited. They felt like they were at an enchanted fairy tale party!"
Review 19 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennifer1208
Location: El Dorado Hills
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 26, 2010
"I'm excited to use this for my daughter's princess party. It will make for a fun party favor."
Review 20 for Princess Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pltheel
Location: zion il
Title: 

loved this item

Date:January 16, 2010
"This was one of the coolest things everyone said at my daughters 1st birthday party .Now we have it in her room for her to play with later."
1 2 next>>