CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Plastic Jets Assorted

Plastic Jets Assorted

Includes (4) Stealth Bombers, each measures approximately 1.5" high x 5" wide, and (4) Fighter Jets, each measures approximately 1.75" high x 4.5" wide. For Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plastic Jets Assorted
Review 1 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: readingtchr
Title: 

Made of cheap plastic.

Date:January 19, 2011
"Of all the things I purchased for my son's birthday, I would have to say that these jets were the most disappointing. They are really cheap looking. However, they do move a little on the wheels, but not quickly. My son thought they were great but I feel the opposite way about them."
Review 2 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oldpartymomof2
Title: 

Bigger than we thought

Date:August 20, 2013
"My 9yr is very excited about these jets. We thought they would be smaller and planned on putting them in the piñata but they are too big. We will have to come up with another plan for them. My son wants to make a display/center piece with them, fun!"
Review 3 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaeS
Location: Seattle
Title: 

Gift bag toy

Date:August 5, 2013
"This product was exactly what I expected - it was an inexpensive gift bag stuffer for the kids at my son's airplane birthday party. They weren't amazing, but they were just what I paid for so I was happy."
Review 4 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deaches
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:March 6, 2012
"These are a great price for the quality. My son plays with them every day and they were a big hit with the kids at the party."
Review 5 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Clarinette07
Title: 

Best Investment Ever

Date:October 24, 2011
"Inexpensive & the BIGGEST hit of the party. They were goodie bag gifts, but my little one still plays with them like they were the main gift for his birthday."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: londonschou
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

awesome

Date:April 6, 2011
"my son and his friends loved this..will buy again..plus every parent there now whats to start buying from birthday express"
Review 7 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grant
Title: 

Great Value!

Date:November 5, 2010
"I got these to go with the helmets for my son's 5th birthday. You cannot find anything like these for less. They are great! My son loves to play with them."
Review 8 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tittipini
Date:September 21, 2010
"I bought this little planes so my son wouldn't feel left out at his sister's birthay party and he loved them. they ae the perfect size for small hands"
Review 9 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pattyr
Title: 

jets

Date:September 14, 2010
"I used these in the boys goody bags and they loved them. I was a little concerned about the wheels might break of (for the younger boys) but they were better quality than I expected."
Review 10 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Collin
Location: MA
Title: 

Plastic jets

Date:June 14, 2010
"These jets worked out great for my son's military party. They were a good size and sre a good value."
Review 11 for Plastic Jets Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momfullquiver
Location: Northern Virginia
Title: 

A hit with the kids.

Date:May 25, 2010
"I ordered extra of these for my son's 5th party along with the party package. We put them on his aircraft carrier cake and it was cool as they said. The plastic is firm, and the wheels stay on. We are keeping the extras for little "friend" gifts."