CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Luau & Summer or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sandal Pinata

Sandal Pinata

Sandal Pinata measures 10" wide x 21.5" high x 2.5" deep. Includes a plastic hook on the top for easy installation and can also be used as a decoration.
Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandal Pinata
Review 1 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gloom
Title: 

Pinata

Date:July 25, 2013
"This is the third year I have ordered a piñata for my granddaughters birthday party. Everyone loved them. One that I ordered was so well constructed that after the kids had wore themselves out hitting it, all the adults started swinging at it. we all laugh ourselves to tears. The kids had just as much fun watching the adults."
Review 2 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CDale
Title: 

LOVE this pinata!

Date:August 19, 2011
"We used this pinata at my 5 year olds LUAU birthday and it was a hit and looked great. hard to break open but we just ripped the bottom a bit."
Review 3 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulyMom
Location: Boston
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:July 25, 2011
"My first time buying a Pinata. The girls loved it. Perfect size for a 10 yr."
Review 4 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashleyangell
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:July 18, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter's luau birthday party. It is super cute and the perfect size!"
Review 5 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:August 5, 2010
"Decent size for 15 kids. Holds about 4lbs candy if packed in. Kids 7 and up can break this easily with very few whacks. Best pinata break I've seen!"
Review 6 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cecy
Title: 

Exactly what my daughter wanted

Date:July 8, 2010
"This pinata was perfect for my daughter's luau themed party."
Review 7 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beana
Location: Oxford, CT
Title: 

A big hit at the party!

Date:June 25, 2010
"The pinata looked just like the picture. Each kid at the party was able to hit the pinata twice before it broke open (11 kids). The pinata was easy to fill and held almost 4 bags of candy."
Review 8 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teammelahn
Location: Hideaway Lake, Texas
Title: 

Fun Addition to B-day party

Date:June 15, 2010
"My niece was thrilled with her sandal pinata! It arrived when they said it would, it was constructed well and the paper colors were true to the picture!"
Review 9 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RCF221
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Nice Luau Pinata

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this pinata for my daughter's 5th birthday. She had a luau themed party and this pinata was perfect. It matched the theme and had plenty of room available for toys and candy. We used a regular baseball bat to hit it, and the pinata lasted through a whole line of kids. The pinata split clean in half instead of just a little hole. The kids loved that the candy flew everywhere. Overall this pinata was sturdy and roomy."
Review 10 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatelynsMom
Location: NJ
Title: 

Cute!

Date:November 24, 2009
"My daughter saw this and had to have it for her Aloha party! It's very cute, well made, and the kids had a great time whacking it!"
Review 11 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: peach
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 11, 2009
"The sandal was good size, cute colors and perfect for her aloha birthday party."
Review 12 for Sandal Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missjonna
Location: CA
Title: 

Big Hit!!

Date:July 13, 2009
"This is the best flip flop pinata! It's much larger than the others out there. Plenty of room for candy and made a totally cute decoration before the kids got to it!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sandal Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5