CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pirate Photo Prop

Pirate Photo Prop

Freeze frame! A fun way to take awesome photos at your event without having to master the art of photography!This photo prop offers an easy and unique chance to 'capture' the good times at your party! Made from lightweight cardboard, the prop can be placed on tabletops or easily hung from doorways. Perfect for birthday parties, holidays and school functions. Prop measures 37" wide x 24" high. Face hole measures 5.75" wide x 7.5" high.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pirate Photo Prop
Review 1 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PIRATEMOMMA
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Nice and large!

Date:January 21, 2010
"This photo prop is larger than I thought it would be, and is easy to use for a photo prop with little ones. The cardboard is nice and sturdy."
Review 2 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Eyerisfgr
Title: 

Funny party favor

Date:November 19, 2013
"This was great ...the adults even participated and we had some good laughs...totally recommend it...good quality for the days use..."
Review 3 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sanibel
Location: Mass
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:August 8, 2013
"Very cute and reasonable. Our party was a jumpy place and it gave the early kids something fun to do until the party was in full swing. Place it on a table and snap away!"
Review 4 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutiepiekhris
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

No idea this would be so fun!

Date:May 2, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I ordered this for my son's 4th birthday. it was a pirate pool party. this was at the door and everyone loved it. the adults...even more than the kids! it was so cheap compared to the prices on this site...but it paid for itself after the first picture! it truly made the day memorable."
Review 5 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CharliesMama
Location: Morris Co. NJ
Title: 

Awesome Graphics!

Date:February 25, 2013
"I got this on a whim, just because it looked cute on the picture, but when I received this item I was surprised with the quality & the vibrant colors! This will be the highlight at the pirate's themed party next month. I can't wait to see the kids reaction, I know they will love this! I am planning on printing the pictures during the party so guests can take them as a momento so they can remember how much fun they had at the party!"
Review 6 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: maxlola
Location: NY NY
Title: 

Fun for a Party

Date:August 24, 2012
"Everyone enjoyed taking a pirate pic. I will use the pics as thank you using each child's photo."
Review 7 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gia934
Title: 

Great fun

Date:August 3, 2012
"The kids loved this at my son's pirate party but most of all the adults joined the fun!!"
Review 8 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMRojas
Title: 

Big Hit with Guests

Date:June 15, 2012
"This was a perfect ice breaker for kids and parents to get in and take some great pics that will last a lifetime. It was great to see everyone laughing and enjoying the prop. I recieved so many compliments!"
Review 9 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShirlRock
Location: NJ
Title: 

Get ready for silly pic's!

Date:May 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Cute. I would def. get it again if I had to."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momsofirishtripletts
Location: detroit, mi
Title: 

fun fun fun

Date:April 27, 2012
"This was a hit the kids loved it as well as the adults and i can use it for other parties as well, the background add on was awesome as well"
Review 11 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ivyridz
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:April 23, 2012
"Everyone at the party loved this, especially the adults! It's great to have the kids have their picture taken and then send with a thank you note! Great quality and larger than i expected!"
Review 12 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: myview
Date:April 16, 2012
"Very colorful and my son loved it. I'm sure it will be a hit at the party."
Review 13 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MRam
Location: Westchester, NY
Title: 

Great product for kids pirate party

Date:March 27, 2012
"Bought this product for my sons 5th bday pirate party and the kids loved it!!! I would recommend this product."
Review 14 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: spinet
Location: midcoast Maine
Date:August 20, 2011
"Lovedit, got it quick, held up with all the children"
Review 15 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ddbw
Location: kingwood, tx
Title: 

cute party prop

Date:March 14, 2010
"very cute prop for party. small children can take a keepsake photo home. wish it had base to stand on floor"
Review 16 for Pirate Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deedlit
Title: 

So fun!

Date:February 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We got this for my son's 5th birthday party and the kids AND the adults had a blast with it. I had an eye patch waiting for the next person in line and snapped pictures. I then put the pictures in that person's thank you note."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pirate Photo Prop
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5