CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Photo Prop

Fire Trucks Photo Prop

Freeze frame! A fun way to take awesome photos at your event without having to master the art of photography! This photo prop offers an easy and unique chance to 'capture' the good times at your party! Made from lightweight cardboard, the prop can be placed on tabletops or easily hung from doorways. Perfect for birthday parties, holidays and school functions. Prop measures 37" wide x 25" high. Face Hole measures 5.75" wide x 7.5" high.
Average Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Review 1 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyE
Location: MD
Title: 

Kids loved this

Date:January 16, 2010
" We bought this for a fire truck birthday party and it was a hit. We took pictures of all the kids and printed out the pictures before everyone left the party. They were a great addition to the goodie bags going home. Our sons also had fun playing with it days after the party. "
Review 2 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LindaF
Location: Sydney Australia
Title: 

Let the fun begin

Date:February 7, 2013
" I will be using this along with the other items purchased together with friends for a great fun time. Thanks "
Review 3 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aoliver
Title: 

Amazing!!!!

Date:June 13, 2012
" One of the bet purchases for my sons party. It is so adorable and so cheap (in price). The only negative is u need to find away o keep it from falling down, its not that sturdy but I cold care less for that price "
Review 4 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaCandy
Location: Glenn Dale, MD
Title: 

Thrilled

Date:February 7, 2012
" I ordered these to use to assemble a shower gift. The baby's room is done in the Fire Dept. theme. I am obtaining a young picture of both of the baby's parents to insert in the two props that I ordered. It will be a delightful surprise to everyone at the shower -- especially the Mom. "
Review 5 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: gentr003
Title: 

Needs some work

Date:January 28, 2012
" The prop is very flimsy and I had to put two small boards on either side so it would stand up but it is very cute and the kids loved it! "
Review 6 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmiliaPearl
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Fire Truck Birthday Hit!!!

Date:April 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This product really worked cute as a decoration as well as entertaining item for my son's 3rd Birthday! I took a picture of every child guest and will be sending them out as thank you's next week. I wish the card board was a little more sturdier for the little ones but for the price, it did its job! "
Review 7 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaWith2Boys
Title: 

Always a hit

Date:January 27, 2011
" We got one of these for my son's 2-year old party last year, and it was a hit. We got another one this year, plus I could re-use the one from last year, and they were a hit again. "
Review 8 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofCollin
Location: Northwood, IA
Title: 

Pretty cute

Date:January 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is a cute idea. A nice, colorful design and the head hole is just the right size, but like other people mentioned, it's not very high off the floor if you think you're going to have it self-standing like the picture. It's also not made from very thick cardboard...(more like heavy posterboard) so it's barely able to stand on it's own... and forget about it if you have 3 year olds running around or bumping it.
I had read the reviews so I just taped it to a couple chairs right away and that worked just fine.
Cropped in, the pictures of the kids were just adorable, but I wanted to show a picture of the setup.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amirth
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 24, 2011
" This is the cutest little thing I have ever seen for a birthday party. It was a hit. My only complaint was that it was a little short, but it is supposed to be meant for the little kids anyways... I would definitely recommend this for any fire truck party. "
Review 10 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mistykiss
Title: 

Small but Cheap

Date:November 20, 2010
" The size makes it difficult for kids to put their whole heads in it. Maybe 3 year olds could do it but my two year old kept putting his hands in the whole and he had a hard time getting his whole head in just because the position of the whole makes it hard to bend and put your head in but as a whole, it's a great party display and again older kids might have an easier time. For the price, it was worth the purchase. Misty "
Review 11 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linny1974
Location: Fenton, MO
Title: 

Cute Photo Prop for a Fire Truck Party!

Date:March 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Our son & his friends loved getting their photos taken behind this fire engine prop! We taped it up in a doorway so it would be at the right height & the kids had a blast putting their faces up to it. It made for some cute party pictures! It's a great value too! "
Review 12 for Fire Trucks Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bobbiegirl
Date:March 6, 2010
" I can't wait to take pictures of each of the kids at the party...then put it in each thank you card! A very cute display. "