CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece

Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece

Queen of the castle. She'll be the star of her birthday party with this Disney's Princess castle centerpiece. Made of cardboard and features a pretty pink and purple castle with Ariel and Snow White by the steps along with small cutouts of Aurora, Cinderella and Jasmine. Approximately 13" high. *This item is an officially licensed Disney™ product. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Review 1 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jillalex
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Fun Centerpiece

Date:November 25, 2009
"For my daughter's 4th birthday party. This served its purpose well. We put it at the corner of the dining room table with the cut out pieces in front. My daughter saw this in the catalog and really liked it and for the price, it was worth it. It still stands, unbent and untorn, in our living room, out of the way. Now and then it gets a little attention. Writing this now, I think I'll put it in the attic and use it again next year :)"
Review 2 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nilds
Location: Ct
Title: 

Worth the order!

Date:July 4, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Please look at the attached picture...you will know the reason why its worth it...that is the table setting for my daughter's 4th princess birthday party."
Review 3 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: annadp
Title: 

pretty centerpiece

Date:September 24, 2011
"this castle centerpiece made the table look so beautiful. kids loved all the accessories i bought from celebrate express. worth every penny"
Review 4 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveMyPrincess
Location: parkersburg, wv
Title: 

so cute

Date:September 7, 2011
"These centerpieces look great! Plenty big enough for a large table and the kids loved playing with the separate princess cut-outs. It now sits as decoration in my daughters room-she loves it!!"
Review 5 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elphaba
Title: 

So-o-o-o Cute!

Date:February 16, 2011
"I bought two of these for the cake table, one on each end. They were perfect! Everyone loved them. They really made the table look special."
Review 6 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: peewee1019mom
Title: 

good quality centerpiece

Date:January 3, 2011
"This centerpiece was easy to put together and looked great when assembled. It worked out well for my 4 year old daughter's princess party!"
Review 7 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grannyto2
Location: Alabama
Title: 

pretty & colorful

Date:December 3, 2010
"This was for my granddaughter b-day and it was so cute, full of color.She was in awww of it .Used as a table topper."
Review 8 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Eeyorelovinfool
Title: 

Disney's Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece

Date:October 1, 2010
"This turned out to be so pretty and my daughter is very happy with it. We'll be putting this up in her room after her party."
Review 9 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ambear10
Title: 

Love it!

Date:August 20, 2010
"It's bigger than you would think! My daughter loves it!"
Review 10 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yruiz
Location: DALTON, GA
Date:June 15, 2010
"NICE TABLE CENTERPIECES. BIG AND PRETTY. LOVE THEM. AND YOU CAN USE THEM OVER AGAIN."
Review 11 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wilamena
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Simply Perfect

Date:February 16, 2010
"Vivid colors! Simple Assembly! Very Cute! Large and loved it!"
Review 12 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLovesToPlan
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Title: 

Great Table Topper

Date:November 25, 2009
"I purchased this decoration as a table centerpiece for my daughter's birthday party. It really added to the decor and matched my theme perfectly!! It was super affordable and afterwards, my daughter had a blast playing and pretending with it. She still remembers that it is from her birthday party!!"
Review 13 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OkieMom
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

10 stars!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"You should have seen her eyes when she saw this castle!! PRICELESS!"
Review 14 for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bellasmom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Nice

Date:August 18, 2009
"Very pretty, very well made! Will make an excellent decoration to my little girl's Disney Princess themed Party."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friends Centerpiece
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5