CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata

Includes pinata. Does not include fillers or favors. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 7ofus
Location: ohio
Date:December 4, 2010
"when i received it i thought it looked bigger in the book.
But suprizingly it held alot more candy than i expected it would. My granddaughter and friends loved it.
Thanks
"
Review 2 for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bentley
Title: 

Too Small!!

Date:December 8, 2011
"This pinata is very cute but it is TINY. The only place to put candy is the green bottom section. Very disappointing and far too small to use at our party."
Review 3 for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tnicky
Title: 

Wanted More

Date:April 1, 2011
"I know the size was given for the Tinker Bell pinata, but I wished there were more size selections on this item. Usually pinatas are much bigger and this one was small that my mother thought it was a table piece. The design was beautiful and I was happy with design but size was so disappointing."
Review 4 for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: NDSienna
Location: TN
Title: 

TINY

Date:February 5, 2011
"I was very upset when I recieved this item in the mail. I didn't read the sizing on the pinata but was absolutely shocked when I recieved this in the mail.
I had seen the exact same pinata at PartyCity a few days before and just assumed it was the same size.
Well it isn't, it's table topper size. :)
We will still be using this because I have paid too much money as is but just really wish this item was larger. Not sure how much candy will fit in it.
"
Review 5 for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snblee
Title: 

perfect purchase

Date:November 2, 2010
"beautiful quality and color. A bit small but perfect for our needs of a dozen kids."
Review 6 for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: asb07
Date:August 11, 2010
"easy to fill & 2 year-olds can figure it out...and no one gets hit with a bat"
Review 7 for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovemybaby
Title: 

kinda small

Date:August 1, 2010
"although this pinata is very cute, the cavity for stuffing goodies into is limited to the small green part on the bottom. It doesn't hold that much at all."
Review 8 for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: odellea
Location: Hulbert, OK
Title: 

Tinker Bell Pinata

Date:February 22, 2010
"Very cute. I buy a pinata every year and this is the cutest yet."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell 3D Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5