CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Halloween Trophy Awards

Halloween Trophy Awards

Award your guests with these! Package includes 3 Costume Trophies (1 of each): Best Costume, Funniest Costume and Scariest Costume. Measures approximately 6" high; Plastic.
Average Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Halloween Trophy Awards
Review 1 for Halloween Trophy Awards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARMYwife
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Halloween Tropy

Date:August 22, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"They look really cool are made well. They will make a nice addition to my yearly Halloween bash. My friends that have seen the trophy's love them and can't wait. I definitely recommend this product they are 6 inches high a piece and made of plastic and look just like there picture"
Review 2 for Halloween Trophy Awards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Halloweenbigkid307
Title: 

Very fun, look nice

Date:October 20, 2011
"These are perfect for a kid costume contest. They are a great idea."
Review 3 for Halloween Trophy Awards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaxie
Location: Japan
Title: 

fun fun

Date:October 9, 2011
"These are super cute. I can't wait to give these to the little ones that "win" at our costume party. I think they will love them."
Review 4 for Halloween Trophy Awards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VicC
Title: 

Great for a Halloween Party

Date:September 24, 2011
"These are great for a Halloween party. We purchased them last year and were so glad to find them again. Adults love earning these for their costumes and they are such a great value."
Review 5 for Halloween Trophy Awards
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: eventplanner123
Location: Utah
Title: 

Awful

Date:November 5, 2010
"Dont buy! These are cheaply made and kept falling apart on us! Wish I would have just bought real trophies for all the pain we went threw with these ones! Definitely would not recommend!"
Review 6 for Halloween Trophy Awards
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Myndi
Title: 

The winner is...

Date:November 4, 2010
"These were a bit cheesier than I would have liked but I got what I paid for."
Review 7 for Halloween Trophy Awards
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: SILVI
Title: 

cheap looking

Date:November 4, 2010
"The trophies did their job but I thought they were weightless and the sticker with the title of the trophy was scratched and bubbly. Not the best thing to present to a winner but they didn't seem to mind."
Review 8 for Halloween Trophy Awards
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jkms
Date:November 3, 2010
"You grt what you pay for but these are cute everyone liked them"
Review 9 for Halloween Trophy Awards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinv
Location: howell, nj
Title: 

Awarded

Date:November 24, 2009
"It gave a good touch at the end of the party, everyone got kick out of it and appreciated!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Halloween Trophy Awards
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1